Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99 £6.64
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (17 of 17)

£6.99 £6.64
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (17 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon
Specifications
  • Item no: 1319697E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Hexyl cinnamal, 1H-3a,7-Methanoazulene, octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-, (3R,3aS,6S,7R,8aS)-, Isocyclemone E, Hexyl salicylate, alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Octabenzone, Lyral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh These are my favorite! No flame to worry about and smells fresh and clean
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton This fragrance is excellent so refreshing highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton Melt Love the clean crisp fragrance, not overwhelming, just perfect
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE the freshness this fragrance gives our home
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells very fresh smells fresh, but unfortunately does not last 24 hours of fragrance
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Neutral Scent! This is your perfect nice neutral scent to refresh up any room!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely softer scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its not over powering, and I enjoy using it for when I want a light scent in my home, not something overpowering very fresh and clean. also very good for when the windows are open combined with natural fresh air it's heavenly
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Website not working well. I love the clean cotton melt cup, but it was supposed to be in with my group of automatic deliveries, so I was charged 599 for shipping and head to fight to get that back. This happened with a few other milk cups that were supposed to be grouped together as well.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites One of my favourite scents. These have been sold out for quite a while so was happy to see that they were back in stock. Love this wax melt as its easy to replace without any mess.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS SCENT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent. This company really makes great candles. Im glad I made the purchase again.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorites. It smells like a vacation rental. Crisp and clean.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect scent to use in our house with two puppies. Clean, fresh scent!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So fresh and clean. Makes my room smell like freshly cleaned laundry.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely! Makes my house smell like clean laundry everyday!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of cotton it very fresh and clean
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Cotton My most favourite scent of all, my house smells amazing and would have it in every room if I could
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fresh Beautiful smell love it Wax melt virgin this was my first purchase won’t be my last !
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton melt Lovely clean fragrance which fills the whole room and these melts last ages.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice in short bursts I like this one but only for a short burst before it becomes sickly.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Beautiful true to life scent. Absolute classic, can’t beat Yankee!!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite smell Might not be as fancy as other ones but it’s a nice relaxing smell.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton Can't get any fresher than Clean Cotton, lovely lingering scent
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Clean us how you feel once this is melted as it smells awesome
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Candle melt Did not have a strong smell very disappointed with this item
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and last Same great smell as with candles and lasts forever
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent Fresh and clean, definitely one of the best! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Date published: 2020-08-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product