Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316916E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316916E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99 £6.64
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (17 of 17)

£6.99 £6.64
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (17 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents
Specifications
  • Item no: 1316916E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Limonene, Eucalyptol, Hexyl cinnamal, Coumarin, Citral, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. It is clean and fresh without being too floral or fruity.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent! I brought this last week and have been using it everyday. This is now a favorite! I plan to purchase the same scent for my car.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get enough of these they great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg love the smell.i can get enough of these.There great for the smell
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my fav. Meh. This one smells like cleaning product to me. Its not really what I expected. Ill stick to Lavender Vanilla.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing and Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent; relaxing and refreshing. I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No aroma after 5 minutes After 5 minutes you smell nothing. I bought 3 different scents and none of them lasted more then 5 minutes. Their candles are far better.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unbalanced [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There is too much lemon scent, not enough lavender
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Happy Smell This is a very relaxing smell. I usually like more fruity smells. But this Fragrance is well blended.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lemon lavender scenterpiece easy meltcup doesn't seem to last super long or is as strong or spreads out as widely through the room.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love melt cups, but not this frangrance I really love the melt cups and Scenterpiece warmers but, this particular fragrance wasn't what I had expected. It isn't a bad scent however, it reminded me quite a lot of cleaning products. Apparently it invoked the same thought in my husband since he asked me if I was cleaning our floors. I ended up retuning this one to my local YC store for a different scent..
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Clean! I've purchased this scent several times it gives my home a clean smell.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blend of Lavender and Lemon Love all of the Yankee Candle smells but this is my favorite one
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the scent of Lemon Lavender. It is so refreshing.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I discovered melt cups last fall. I purchased fall, Christmas and Springs scents. For Christmas I loved All is Bright for it fragrance and how long the scent lasted. I started using Lemon Lavender 5 days ago. It smells as good today as it did the first day. I will be stocking up on this one because I do not believe I will ever get tired of the scent.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Candle melts I’ve purchased Yankee candle melts for some time now and at first was very pleased with the product and the lasting smell. But just lately they seem to be not smelling as strong as before and not lasting as long I’m very disappointed with this product and would very much like to know if there is anything we can do to sort things out please king regards mr F Gambone. I look forward to hearing from you.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane throw I know this particular scent is known for having a good throw, but I wasn’t expecting to be able to smell it through the entire house, as if I had one in every room. Beautiful scent, if you’re looking for a strong scent throw then this is it. I set the timer to 3hrs and after 5 I went to check it had turned off because the scent stayed strong for so long after.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple For The Kitchen It's so relaxing and cleans up the kitchen's odors that you just prepared..I love cooking in my kitchen especially when this one is melting.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fragrance for inviting atmosphere Not as strong lavender smell as I would have liked. The lemon and lavender balance out really nicely and I do pick up on the vanilla base and even the eucalyptus hints in it. A lot of people say that this is a strong fragrance, but I think it's more soft and subtle. It's really nice, just not exactly what I imagined.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like wax melts. Some start out alright, but as time goes on the aroma starts to get weaker and weaker. NOT with THIS brand. Yankee Candles have been around for a long time and this is why.....quality products.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Lavender Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am hooked on these wax melts. Particularly love the herbal and warm "food" scents, citrus in Summer. This one is a soothing lavender with a "twist kick". Very nice.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Me I don't like this fragrance at all. Reminds me of the smell of an air freshener in the rest room of a gas station. Just way too much! Not subtle in the least. I like a strong throw but not in this scent.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the clean crisp smell of lemon and lavender together. I bought this along with a timer warmer so my whole house smell good all day.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender Craz [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lemon Lavender is the most awesome scent ever. It smells fresh and make my home smell amazing and gives a warm and relaxing atmosphere
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great combination of smells [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the lemon & lavender smell together. The lemon is so awakening & the lavender is so soothing. Its a great refreshing combination.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smelled Like a Cheap Air Freshener I ordered three wax melts to go with a warmer, and I returned everything. This was my least favorite of the scents I tried. It reminded me of the air freshener at a roadside rest stop.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed for first time with this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent does not last at all. Even with first use, the scent was not strong but no smell after 8 hours of use
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A keeper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Glad this one still has good quality. The throw is strong enough to carry through other rooms.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I melt this during the night. I find it relaxing. I like the mixture of lavender and lemon.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This fragrance is my all time favorite! It’s so soft and refreshing! I use it in my house and car and it lifts me! Love it, absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a huge basket full of these and multiples of this scent because I LOVE lavender.
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316916E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product