Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316916E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316916E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99 £6.64
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (17 of 17)

£6.99 £6.64
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (17 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents
Specifications
  • Item no: 1316916E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Limonene, Eucalyptol, Hexyl cinnamal, Coumarin, Citral, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent!! I absolutely love the smell of this scent. Very relaxing!!!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Uplifting I've loved Lemon Lavender for decades. It's such a clean, fresh & uplifting scent. I don't really think it smells like lemon, OR lavender, but yet a delicious combo of the two which turns into a scent of its own. It definitely makes the room smell ''clean'' without an overpowering laundry scent. I would say LL is a medium scent with a good throw and balance. It smells a lot like a really good, expensive soap. One of my cats recently knocked over my Scenterpiece and broke it :( so it's time to buy a new one.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing This is a nice clean smell, not cloying or overpowering. Smells better burning than in the container. I could use before work in the am to perk me up or even relaxing when I get off. I like to use these in my bedroom so this scent is perfect.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much, I give them for gifts too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the lemon lavender to be my all time favorite. It sweeps the air like a spring fresh breeze. Not over powering. I love burning my scents especially when cooking spicey foods to prevent that greasy smell out the air, out of your hair and out of everything. LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean uplifting relaxing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the lemon lavender scent! It makes me feel instantly relaxed yet at the same time refreshed. The combination of lemon & lavender is pure perfection. In a chaotic world, you need something grouding and this scent does that for me.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a strong smell for the melt cups I bought 3 of these after buying the candle. I loved the candle, it had made my entire room smell great. So I figured the melt cups would be the same but unfortunately you could hardly smell it at all. I don’t recommend the melt cups but I highly recommend the candles.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong It's a strong and great smell, I recommend putting it in a closet. I do this so my clothes smell great and so my room isnt absorbed in the smell completely. I can smell down the hall way from my room. It also last better in the closet, long lasting sent.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SMELL FOR BABIES NURSERY... This is a Great Smell for a Babies Nursery or young Child's Room, Just be careful where you put the Electric Wax Warmer at. The one with timer would be great so it goes off while baby is sleeping. The throw to this is a nice medium fresh Lemon & Lavender smell. So many times people will say how do you keep a nursery smelling fresh, well this is my secret. And when need be I will use the room spray for a little extra smell. Great for bathroom also.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SMELLS EXACTLY AS THE NAME SAYS I've used this wax cup twice now for about five hours each time. I can say that this melt has the two things I have to have in any home fragrance: a strong scent & throw, and a scent I like! I was pleasantly surprised at the strength and throw of this one as well as how much I like the scent. I use it with other lavender candles I have and it blends in perfectly with those. Now I just have to see how long the scent lasts!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I absolutely love Lemon Lavender! It smells so clean and fresh. I buy the candles and the wax melts/cups and each one is the same smell and it lasts forever. Great for Spring and Summer
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cleaning scent I have this one in my kitchen and after you are cooking bacon or something put this in your scenterpiece system it will get rid of the bacon smell and make your house smell good.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~~~Happy Scent~~~ I love this scent. It is so fresh and makes me happy. I use this one in my Kitchen and the combination of lemon and lavender is very complimentary to one another.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time trying this scent, It is amazing I have heard its a strong one so i cut the wax n half for the melt cup and its just perfect, awesome throw fills my house love love love
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first melt cup So much easier to use and this was my first purchase of a melt cup and it's lasted so well, will be making a collection of them now.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemonlave ❤️ My favorite fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the introduction to me falling in love with Lemon Lavender.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Product is a great value The scent is pleasing and not overpowering. It enhances the decor while creating a relaxing atmosphere
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I'm not a fan of lavender, but it came in a set of 3 , and it smells so nice , I can't smell lavender at all , it's smells really sweet , like lemon cake
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this on a whim, and so glad I did! Sometimes lavender scents tend to have a "soapy" smell to them but his was perfect! Light scent but effective and it lingers after the timer on the warmer goes off which I love. I like this one for the bathroom, so it's like walking into a spa!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Kitchen Scent This is a great kitchen scent and the combination of lemon and lavender are complimentary to one another in this meltcup. Not too strong (which is my preference) but seems to dissipate the smells of certain food that you may not want lingering.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation! Lemon Lavender has always been my go to for relaxing no doubt. When I purchased the easy melt cup in this fragrance it turned relaxing to another level!!! I cannot recommend Lemon Lavender enough but especially in the easy melt cup! Thanks YC!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cleanest smell!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! This combination smells so clean! I have always loved lavender but with a touch of lemon makes a huge difference. I burn the melt cups and the throw lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and strong throw! I have several melt cups and this one by far has the strongest throw. It's clean, refreshing and fabulous! It fills my entire family room, which his 27x15, a large room! Everyone liked it on Easter!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells So Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love the melt cups and my warmer. I've had my warmer a year and I use it constantly. The lavender lemon is so fragrant.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As usual another very satisfying scent produced by Yankee Candle! I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving lavender! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the lavender smell to help relax, it is so potent that it only takes about 30 min to get a smell that lasts for hours!!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOW I am impressed.....the scent fills the entire room with the scent of spring and they last quite a long time!!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delightful and fresh scent. This is a popular scent and can be hard to find. Glad YC has it in stock again!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is like relaxing in a lavender field while eating a lemon pie. Just what the doctor ordered.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It releases a wonderful light lavender scent that not overpowering. This is one of my favs
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for kitchen! I've gone through at least two of these already in my kitchen. The scents are not overbearing and don't fight with your food prep.
Date published: 2016-06-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316916E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product