Out of Stock

Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Wrap yourself in luxury with sumptuous notes of calming sandalwood and exotic patchouli.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1556251PE
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! Took a risk on choosing the smell as it was for a gift and I wasn’t sure on what she would like, but went for warm cashmere and she loved it! The photo printed on the front was absolutely perfect and printed in such good quality. Very happy, delivery was also so quick which I was pleased with :)
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present ❤️ Warm Cashmere is one of my favourite scents anyway! It’s so fresh and warming. I bought the candle for my friends birthday with a personalised picture of her and her family and she loved it! Picture was Super clear as well. She loves it and from previous experience I know it’s a great scent!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Purchased this personalised candle as a gift for my mum who is working so hard looking after patients with Covid19. She was absolutely over the moon. The candle smells beautiful and the added touch of personalising it with a picture and message made the candle even more specal
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle I wasn’t aware Yankee did personalised candle until I got a promotion email before Christmas. I was amazed by the fast service and excellent quality - my favourite candle is even more special now that I have a precious picture and message on it to remember 2019 forever.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Absolutely love this product! Smells great and so special to have a picture printed on it! Yankee were amazing and cancelled my first attempt due to poor picture quality .....great to know they check them before printing so your guaranteed to get a great quality product
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I bought a candle for my wedding for the memory of my mother. Not only is it a perfect way to remember her on my big day, it looks amazing and the smell reminds me of her too. I also bought personalised candles as a thank you gift for my wedding party as well.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Cashmere person Bought a personalised candle in warm cashmere as a birthday present and i must say it was gorgeous! Loved how good quality the photo was and the recipient loved it very much,so thanks Yankee Candle and well done!! Would definitely recommend and buy again
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle It’s brilliant, beautiful photos, and lovely scent, makes a really special gift, I’ve bought 3 now for my daughter and she loves the candles with the personal touch, I use photos of her little boy and send candles for Mother’s Day and her birthday
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Didn’t know what to buy a friend for her 40th, I knew she loved candles and obviously had to buy a Yankee candle when I stumbled upon your personalised candles this was a winner!! It came the next day and my friend was thrilled with it!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting and fresh The perfect comforting home warming scent. I brought this candle for my auntie with a photo on it of her recently passed away husband. She was so taken away with it, loved the smell and loved that she could light a candle in his memory.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I bought my wife this personalised Yankee candle for mother's day, she loved it, it smells absolutely amazing and because she doesn't want to light it we now have to spend more money on warm cashmere Yankee candles which I don't mind
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle I ordered a personalised candle as a secret Santa gift. I was really impressed with the photo quality on the front of the glass and I would definately order again! The candle arrived well packaged and quickly and it smelt amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalisation fab The personalisation in this item is great and really made for a fab christmas gift, candle smelt awesome too, so happy that I purchased this and such a good price too, would definitely recommend this item with the personalisation
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning Bought for my mums 50th, always impressed with Yankee candle but this was just perfect , mum loved the personal touch with the added picture & text. And smells absolutely divine , will definitely be repurchasing one for myself!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised gift Second time buying a personalised candle , warm cashmere lovely smell and an added personal touch made a great gift, fast postage too even though it's Christmas, will be buying again. Merry Christmas to all at Yankee Candle
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than flowers This candle was sent to my darling friends, who lost their baby in utero. I felt flowers weren’t right, so I dedicated it to their little boy in the hope they’d find some light and warmth from lighting the candle.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle It smells amazing!! My mum loves it. They are amazing quality pictures and look really nice. I would really recommend personalised candles for a great gift :) especially for a friend as we are in lockdown hehe
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Was worried about purchasing a candle onlime but the description of the scent was spot on and it smells amazing. I ordered a personalised candle and the picture camr out great, It was delivered so quickly too.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I bought it as a present and it looked amazing, I had a photo printed onto the candle. Looked exactly the same as on the website and a gorgeous smell that would be suitable for the majority of people.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Jar Personalised candle came quickly and was exactly how it was shown on the website preview. Very happy with this product as the scent is lovely and subtle but still manages to travel around my house.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Xmas Gift This was a Christmas gift for Mother in law personalized candle. She loved it. Only flaw was when creating the candle found difficult to fit the picture i wanted but turned out better than thought
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle The quality of Yankee candles are fantastic, the scent is long lasting, and great value for money ,I bought a personalised candle as a gift and it was warmly received, thankyou Yankee candle x
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price rip off Dropped the price considerably Day after I purchased 2 large candles and never even got free delivery!! Nothing wrong with the candles at all just your marketing strategies are all wrong!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Candle Very well detailed.. looked and smelled great l. This was a Mother’s Day gift and was great: I like that I made a spelling error and Yankee wouldn’t process my order until I had corrected it
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wonky picture Very sorry to say I was disappointed because this was a personalized Christmas present and the picture was not put on straight. I put a message on your website but did not receive a reply.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle! Ordered a personalised candle in warm cashmere for Daughter in law! Really lovely gift, pleased with my purchase and so was my DIL! Recommend to anyone who wants that extra special gift!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Bought a personalised warm cashmere candle for my in laws for Christmas. They loved it being able to put a picture of the grandchildren on the front just made it so special for them
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it I brought this candle as a gift for a friend. I am over the moon with this product. It smells amazing, the personalised picture and message looked brilliant and my friend loves it.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Present Perfect gift for my husband. I uploaded a favourite photo onto my chosen candle (warm cashmere), wrote my gift message and hey presto - the job was done. Super fast delivery too.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle I ordered a personalised candle for my daughter off her little brother.. it arrived when it said it would and it was beautiful The picture was 100% My daughter loved it
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product