Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 316.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_200
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 316.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_200
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

Specifications
  • Item no: 1073481PE
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Lush! I bought this as an anniversary present - 4 years is ‘fruit and flowers’ so this seemed to fit the bill! I wasn’t sure when it arrived, but when it’s burning it smells lovely-like lavender sleep cream. It was personalised with a photo, and while my partner hates the picture I chose! she loves the candle
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Candle Ordered a personalised photo candle in lavender lemon for my parents with our baby son on as their anniversary present which they loved and will keep the jar when the candle has finished. Beautiful refreshing scent for this time of year, I’ll be back for more photo candles as gifts
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender smells so strong and lovely and such a nice scent especially a really nice present if your getting it personalised would definitely buy again!!! Although on my first order it came smashed up so I had to order another one in time for Mother’s Day that was the the only fault!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely smell, I bought as a gift with a personalised picture on it. I got £2.99 off so it was £25 which is still expensive but it was a memorial gift so I didn’t mind too much. Came well boxed, free delivery and came with 2 days which was much quicker than I expected.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so fresh This was a gift to someone, from designing the label, to ordering the candle, to delivery of the item I can’t fault the customer service. The fragrance is refreshing and fills the room as soon as you take the lid off! You will not be disappointed with this fragrance
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift! Lovely smelling candle that made the perfect gift with a personalised photo. I would definitely buy again in the future! The gift was well received by the recipient and arrived ahead of scheduled delivery. Hi t was well packaged and all round a sweet gift.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I chose a personalised photo candle to gift someone for christmas. Its looks beautiful, smells amazing as usual and was delivered to me very quickly. The candle was well protected so arrived with no damage. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely leaving gift Lovely idea for a leaving gift, it was easy to order great value arrived, really quickly and you know it’s going to be a quality candle and fragrance. I know she loved it and was delighted to have received a personalised gift .
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* every time! Always 5* I have always loved a good Yankee candle. Lemon lavender is not to over powering and when you light it, it lasts ages and it smells so lovely. Never had a bad product from you guys and worth every Penny!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent At first I was in two minds when buying this scent because I knew lemon and lavender both smelt nice on their own but was unsure if they’d smell nice together. Absolutely, it smells great and we can’t get enough
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle ever This candle is by far the best candle I have ever got. I brought a customised lavender candle for mothers day and my mum loved it. It smells amazing and doesnt look out of place. You cannot find a better candle
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love!!! Absolutely love the Lemon & Lavender fragrance, its calming & refreshing! I had to buy one with a family photo on for my Father In Law, he could do with relaxing & this fragrance certainly does relax you!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! This candle is for my mum for her birthday and it's not until the 10th of august so I cant say if she likes it herself, but I do! I also had a unique sticker made for it to make it more special for her.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon and lavender First time purchasing this scent (lemon & lavender) absolutely amazing. I bought as a gift and I liked it that much I kept it for myself. Amazing, printing was very good quality also. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An All Time Favourit This candle we have been buying for years and it just gets better. The fragrance has an excellent throw and is so citrusy and fresh, yet so relaxing. It is the perfect blend of the lavender and lemon!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smell This was a Birthday Gift and didnt disappoint the smell of the candle was Excellent and the pictures i uploaded to be put on the candles were Excellent Quality would Reccomend yankee candle thank you.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I have recently bought two personalised Yankee candles. Both as gifts and both recievers were very happy and are now going to order as gift ideas for others! Very good quality, very impressed.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift I ordered this candle as a gift, and it smells amazing! The personalised packaging added a lovely touch to the gift! Easy to shop, and very quick delivery! Will definitely be ordering again!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent candle!! Lovely personalised candle jar. Made with care and delivered perfectly even with extra care. We loved our candle jar in Christmas time. Best wishes to Yankee candle from Tui and Richard xx
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality! I love the fragrance and the photo I chose for my personalised candle jar was such great quality. Lemon lavender scent is very fresh and calming at the same time. Perfect all year round.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle This candle smelt soooo good and I light it at nights and helps my kids sleep through (ages 1 & 3) I would really recommend this if you are having problems with kids not sleeping through
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! One of my favourite Yankee Candle scents. I also buy the plug in version! Will definitely buy again! Also, had the candle personalised and it was beautiful and really good quality!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ever! I got this candle for my sister for her birthday. She loves it and loves the scent too!! She has it on almost ALL the time she’s home. The personalisation added such a great touch!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top favourite! I normally go for cinnamon/home sweet home type of candle scents, but I purchased lemon lavender to try it and I am hooked! It’s beautiful, smells so fresh and is last longing
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Error I love your candles but I keep getting emails to review a purchase I've never made. (Well i tried but my order was refused because something was wrong with the image i chose)
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great/ strong This is one of my nans favourite scents it smells amazing and smells really strong! She loved the photo too, it is amazing that you can make them personal! Thankyou so much.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Suprise Bought this candle for my daughters birthday, had the label personalised too. Well she absolutely loves it and the fragrance fills the entrance hall with lemony lavender.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Took a chance buying online as I couldn't smell the candle beforehand. It paid off, it smells lush. The personalised picture and message came out well also. Very pleased
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST This candle smells AMAZING! I have this in my bathroom and it is so relaxing. The lavender is so calming but not too strong with lots of other lavender products can be!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite I burn the lemon lavender in my front room and everyone that visits the house says how lovely it smells. It’s my go to scent that I use all the time. An all time fave.
Date published: 2021-02-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_200
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product