Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_206
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_206
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (21 of 21)

£27.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (21 of 21)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

Specifications
  • Item no: 1073481PE
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite I burn the lemon lavender in my front room and everyone that visits the house says how lovely it smells. It’s my go to scent that I use all the time. An all time fave.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Amazing! Such good value for money! Would definitely purchase more. Absolutely love candles and these can now have such sentimental value too as can personalise them!!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized candle Wonderful personalized candle , not only smells amazing but looks fantastic too, and very easy instructions to follow to allow the photo to be on the jar. Amazing
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One happy Mam Mother’s Day gift- Mam could smell the lavender before she opened her gift. She loved the personalisation (photo & message) Arrived in good time and package well.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favourite I really like this fragrance. I dont particularly like lavender however with the lemon it really makes it lovely. Very calming for bedroom before i go to sleep.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful gift I bought personalised Yankee candles for a few of my family for Christmas and they are so lovely! Really wonderful and touching gift! Plus they smell amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent product received, it was bought as a Mother’s Day gift and she was absolutely delighted, can’t wait to buy another for an upcoming special occasion
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon and Lavender Lemon and Lavender is my favourite. You can smell it throughout the home. I bought a personalised one for my Mother for Mother's Day. She is yet to light it.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent This is my favourite scent as the lemons and lavender are so fresh and fragrant perfect for in the bedroom. Calming and tranquil for where you need it most.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells fabulous This is 1 of my favourite,smelling candle 's.so I had this fragrance personalised for my friend for,her Christmas gift.so happy with the finished product.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect blend This fragrance was wonderful! It’s such a great blend of fresh (lemon) and cosy (lava beer) and really makes any room feel that bit more homey and clean.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Lovely customised candle with a photo of my sister and I on the label. The candle smells amazing, I would highly recommend the lemon lavender to anyone!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully done! This is my friends favourite fragrance and to be able to personalise it with a photo of choice was brilliant. Beautifully done and friend loved it!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing Smells amazing, scents the room even when not lit. will deffo be purchasing this scent again...and the personalised jar makes it even more pretty.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great service, it was quick and easy to get exactly what I was looking for and it came well packaged so I know in future my goods will be safe.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Purchased this personalised candle for my mum for Christmas. Spells beautiful. Picture and writing look brilliant. Well pleased with purchase
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product Bought as a gift. Good quality product. I was concerned about it being damaged when it arrived but was packaged well and delivered promptly.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Brilliant. Second time I've purchased the personalised candles. Fantastic present instead of a photo for grandparents xmas. They loved them
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm in a jar The scent of lavender with an edge of fresh lemons is a great combination for home working. Soothing lavender without being over powering.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming scent The aroma of lemon and lavender which spreads throughout the room leaves your home smelling fresh and you feeling relaxed and refreshed.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender Lemon lavender is so fresh and relaxing, even when it’s not burning you can smell the aroma lingering in the room, absolutely love it❤️
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Mum loves Yankee candles so was great to see you can personalise with your own photo and message, great thoughtful gift for good price
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle Purchased a personalised candle for my step mum for her birthday from my children. Made the candle extra special and more appreciated.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite gifts Who doesn’t love a Yankee candle! Love the fact that you can personalise them and make them even more beautiful gifts for loved ones
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle This made the perfect gift for my bestfriend. I bought the lemon lavender scent for her as i’d previously tried it and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells sensational!! The candle smells exactly how I expected it to smell! Lavender and Lemon fill my house every time it is lit. Lasts a long time too.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellect CS Mikolaj was very helpful in my purchase. Looked after me very well and kept in contact a critical times throughout my purchace.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo candle One of my favourite fragrances, delicate fragrance but not too delicate that it can’t be noticed, the photo as usual was perfect
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle good Candle smell is very strong and it's the best thing I've ever bought in my entire life..I feel re-born when I light the candle
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I love this fragrance, it’s not to powerful but will subtly fill a room with a pleasant aroma. Ordered as a gift for a friend
Date published: 2020-07-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_206
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product