Dried Lavender & Oak

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dried Lavender & Oak is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1626714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Dried Lavender & Oak

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dried Lavender & Oak is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1626714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

The fragrance of hand tied bunches of lavender mingled with the woodsy scents and spices of an outdoor farmers market
Specifications
  • Item no: 1626714E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Barely has a scent The only time this had any scent was when I ripped off the protective seal and put my nose over it. I put the sphere in my very small bathroom with the door shut, and on entering there was zero scent from this product, even from day 1. I would never buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manly Smells quite manly and musky. Not quite my cup of tea.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good scent, but could carry better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently purchased this for my new office at work as an alternate to candles, and while the scent is pleasant, I wish the fragrance spheres would carry better. My office space is small and I only notice the scent once in a while.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Office/Small closet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only does this keep my office space smelling good, it lasts for a very long time. What I like about it most is that you don't have to worry about burning anything or plugging anything in, which is very convenient at work.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great smell This pot smells really great but the smell doesn't spread very well. I've put this in my small bathroom, but unfortunately the only time I can smell it in the room is if I shake it. Might do for a small cupboard, but wouldn't recommend for anything larger.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fresh scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how this candle burns. The wick is long and wax is a lovely lavender shade. I like the combined smell of lavender and oak. It’s subtle, and I personally would like the scent a bit stronger.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs to be stronger Love the product so much!! It smells divine!! The only reason I’m giving it four stars instead of five is that I have to shake the box for the smell instead of it doing that on its own! Would buy it again though (for the fragrance)!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought room spray & tea lights & fragrance beads just from the name! So happy I took a chance. My apartment smells really lovely. Thanks Yankee Candle for another great scent.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love the smell, they don’t come too strong as long as it’s not in a small space and in my experience, it lasts much more than 30 days! A safe, effective and affordable alternative to candles as I don’t want candles in my room
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean smelling and relaxing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for a scent that did not smell too overpowering, was masculine, and smelled clean. This scent if very pleasing and relaxing. I burn my candle when I make a fire.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed I bought 2 of this scent and one cherry blossom and I have them in small rooms eg bathroom as recommended. However, I have to put my nose right over the containers to even smell them and they are new!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this scent in several forms and love them all! Relaxing but rich. Use mostly in the back part of our home where it's cool and peaceful.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake it and it will last longer than 30 days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like the candles. I've had several that have last almost two months before they get down to the size of a pin.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing clean fall scent, love this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased over 3 months ago, now the time of year to burn this scent. Just bought another! Next will be spiced pumpkin!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spheres are great and the fragrance is mellow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first sphere I purchased and I love it and the fragrance is mellow and great. It is definitely not the last.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchase last week. Yankee has the best fragrances and a wonderful selection of containers that dress up a table.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of my Fav 5 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the sent, very calming and fresh. I light this together with Storm Watch and this combination is amazing.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fragrance spheres I was excited to try one in hopes to put it in the corner and forget about it, it has no scent what so ever. Never again will I waste my money on one of these.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These work perfectly for your car. Better than anything designed specifically for that. Highly reccomend
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dried lavender & oak is very calming. I purchased the candle and freshener for my car. I love both!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realy nice to just l Realy nice to smell and just leave.i put in on a window ledge between bathroom and toilet.and sometimes I can smell it comming down the stairs.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent This is a lovely scent of lavender with woody tones. I am using it in the bathroom . It is a relaxing scent and I like it very much.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, calming scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these to use in our bedroom. I love this scent and the husband approves.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Doesn’t even have a smell. Put it in the bathroom and you can’t even smell it.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Subtle gentle scent for small areas. Not overwhelming for a small bathroom.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different type of candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liked the scent. Like the balls just give it a shake and make more scant
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Cozy scented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice warm light scent, cozy feeling. Like the smell for the fall season.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the beaded air fresheners. They last longer than other brands.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance ! Smells like the spa [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this product along with candles great price for the quality
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lavender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the medium size jar. Talk about wonderful fragrance.
Date published: 2020-09-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1626714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product