DEAL

Peaceful Dreams

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Peaceful Dreams is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1646932E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Peaceful Dreams

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Peaceful Dreams is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1646932E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99 £9.49
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

£9.99 £9.49
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

A dreamy blend of tropical fruit, sweet rose, and cedarwood notes.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1646932E
  • Burn Time: 30 nights of relaxing fragrance (based on 8 hours nightly on lowest setting)
  • Scent: Specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties to help promote a relaxing atmosphere for sleep
  • Weight: 14ml
Description
Mess-free refill bottles make using the Sleep Diffuser a dream! Simply insert the refill directly into the diffuser - there’s no water to add - and enjoy 30 nights of relaxing fragrance*. Set the diffuser’s timer for two, four, or eight hours of soothing ambiance, at the fragrance intensity you find the most restful.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Peaceful Dreams blend offers a really nice scent with the combination of tropical fruit, sweet rose, and cedarwood. It's a unique scent that I actually have really enjoyed. I wasn't sure at first be after using it a couple times I have found it's very relaxing. It's easy to use with the Yankee Candle diffuser and since it's used right from the bottle you can even take it out and uses it in a rotation with other fragrances. Just make sure you keep the lid!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is actually my favorite scent. All relaxing nighttime scents are good but this one is the best in my opinion.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle, calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is subtle, but is a very pleasing, calming smell. I love that it's not overpowering, yet has strong enough notes to really shine as a pleasant smell. This one is hard to describe, but the cedarwood definitely comes through. The rose notes are not strong at all, but are noticable. It definitely has some nice tropical notes. This is a very pleasant scent!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good and works to relax [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried out the Yankee Candle Sleep Diffuser Refill - Peaceful Dreams, and out of the two scents I have; this one was may absolute favorite. It smells so good and is so relaxing. While I still have problems waking up throughout the night, this scent is so relaxing, I fall back to sleep fairly quickly. I will definitely buy this one again, and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the peaceful dreams diffuser oil to try out in my yankee candle diffuser and i love these oils! I have received three and i love all of them! These diffuser oils are so long lasting! The scents just waft from room to room and they smell so amazing! you feel so relaxed and calm when these scents are diffusing!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a dream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent of this peaceful dreams sleep diffuser. Ceaderwood takes the front seat with a light tropical blend to follow. It finishes off with a lovely rose note to being it all together. I love the ease of use that comes with these Sleep Diffuser Refills and that there is no mess involved.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling and calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent I love the smell of cedarwood I always have and this one was very calming to me helped me calm down and get to sleep a little faster than my normal 2 - 3 hour toss battle I go thru every night. Very easy to install and use in the diffuser this is a must try scent
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far so good. I’ve tried other products to help calm my home in the evening. This peaceful dream isn’t to overpowering. It’s a smooth calm scent. Just enough to relax your mind for all those peaceful dreams one might have. I will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have recently gotten to try this peaceful dreams scent for my yankee candle diffuser. It is so super easy to use. And the scent smells so good. I just feel my stress melting away. Every evening I can count on this relaxing me so I can sleep peacefully.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite soft scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to try out this scent because I've been needing something to relax me before bed. This scent is perfect for that. Its not to strong and over powering to where it would cause a headache. I will definitely be stocking up on this scent.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Peaceful dreams is smells like a blend of tropical fruit, sweet rose, and cedarwood its so calming and smells amazing the bottle is so full and will last so long and its helped my kids even as far as sleeping its helped them wind down at night.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this Yankee candle peaceful dreams diffuser refill about a month ago and I love it. It smells great and it's such a calming peaceful smell. I love to use it all hrs of the day. I definitely recommend trying this diffuser refill.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The rose scent in this is light. It is not overpowering. I like that this smell fills up the room. I was relaxed and fell asleep in no time. I think that this scent is wholesome and not all faint smelling. Easy to in diffuser.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells so good. It’s light and fruity with a little floral mixed in. Sweet, but not sickly sweet. It’s easy to install in the diffuser; just make sure you snap it all the way in. The bottle lasts a whole month! Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this scent for my diffuser last month . It gives me that camping experience without going outside . The smell of trees and flowers . It is a calming tool to help you relax . It is a whole new experience for me
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has a rustic calming smell. I love this one. Especially using in my Yankee Candle sleep diffuser. This refill is mess free which is great! It’s a long lasting smell. It has eliminated my puppy smell in my bedroom.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent helps me to relax at the end of the day. It is so easy to change scents in the diffuser and peaceful dreams was at the top of my list. It is very light but noticable. I love it and highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally Peaceful Dreams! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy this smell very much and honestly think I slept better the first night I used it! I already have the diffusser and this is an insert smell. In my opinion, no smell is better than Yankee Candle scents lol
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the scent of the Peaceful Dreams Sleep Diffuser refill! Easy to insert and use. It's great smelling and relaxing. It's almost a tropical scent but mellow. I would definitely buy this scent again.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this in my daughters room and it smells great...she has troubles falling asleep and usually takes her about 2 hours normally and I noticed the second night of using this she was sleeping within 30 mins.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Peaceful Dreams smells so good. It helped me go too sleep. And I stayed asleep it really last all night. I woke up feeling rested. I really enjoy this and I will continue too use it. I already love it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the woodsy, floral, fruity fragrance. It's such a calm and peaceful scent. Perfect at night while winding down from a busy day. It just gently wafts through the whole room. Bring on the zen.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful dreams [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee candle peaceful dreams is a lovely scent. A combination of tropical fruits, sweet rose, and cedarwood. Amazing smell and I did have peaceful dreams when I use it. Can't wait to try other scents.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the product so much, it smelled so good and relaxed me so much.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming. First time I've used this and must say, the smell it gives off is quite calming for when youre ready to go to sleep.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful Dreams Arrived quickly. Smells really nice and relaxing. I use this each night and it helps me to have a restful sleep.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This helps me sleep so well at night when I have trouble due to a shift pattern and it’s light outside
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Something different to use for relaxation at night
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not nice Not for me, too chemical. Sending back. great shame as so much wanted these to work for me.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Smells amazing and helped me fall asleep fast, will be getting more of this one!
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1646932E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product