DEAL

Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629319E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629319E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£8.99 £8.54
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 7)

£8.99 £8.54
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

A heart-warming blend of aromas of cinnamon, baking spices, and a hint of freshly poured tea.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629319E
  • Burn Time: Each refill provides room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 2 x 18.5ml
  • Dimensions: 7.6cm x 7.9cm
Description
Infuse your home to an inviting, continuous fragrance. Just insert the fragrance refill into one of our decorative Yankee Candle® ScentPlug Fragrance Diffuser, plug it in, and you'll enjoy room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days each. Refills are sold as twin packs - a convenient way to make sure you always have a reserve on hand so you never run out. To use, simply remove the refill's cap and slide the bottle into the ScentPlug Base until it snaps into place. Rotate the base's plug to match your outlet, keeping the ScentPlug Fragrance Refill upright. When the oil disappears, it's time to replace. Bases sold separately.

Safety Information

WARNING
Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Cinnamal, Coumarin, Citral
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell Really nice smell quite cinnamony!! I really like the Yankee Candle plug ins.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Nice smell but the cinnamon scent is a bit overpowering
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy! This smells nothing like the home sweet home plug in i have on right now which came with the old packaging. They must of reformulated it as it smells nothing like it at all and the liquid in the new plug in is lighter than the old plug in.I wont be buying again!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! If you are after and strong scent then this probably isn’t for you. I find that it’s more of a background scent which is what I was looking for. I didn’t want a heavy cinnamon. I get complements all the time about the fragrances. It’s lovely.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great! Not sure where the baking smell is, all I could smell for the first few days was cinnamon/aniseed, can’t smell anything at all now very unusual for anything Yankee. Won’t be purchasing again- Bring back French vanilla pleasssseeeeeee!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush Omg this is Devine! Reminds me of a scent Laura Ashley used to do, it’s floral and sweet with a hint of spice so not too floral if that makes sense... new favourite
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Sweet Home This was one of the first scents I tried & is still my favourite for the autumn/winter months. It is a warm & cosy scent & lovely to walk into on a cold damp day.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homely & Cosy Loved this as the candle and love this in the plug in. Such as homely scent as the names suggests! Will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home. SWEET home Beautiful scent, one in the hallway and one on the landing, our new home always smells welcoming.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas scent. Great scent with the hint of cinnamon. Lasts ages I have it on full blast. Good value for money.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Home sweet home Not a nice smell at all very sickly bought the double pack to well that was a waste of money.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Sweet Home Beautiful fragrance and really comforting. Will be buying more plus was a great buy on offer!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Sweet Home Gorgeous cinnamon smell. Lots of people have commented. I would highly recommend this scent.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plug ins Very little fragrance cannot really smell they,not as good as they used be
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from home sweet home a beautiful fragrance, always long-lasting, I would recommend this product
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely scent Lovely scent,keeps catching my attention when I walk in the room!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home sweet home Smells lovely, lost a star due to delivery, took weeks to arrive
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home sweet home Absolutely beautiful scent! Very strong Christmas cinnamon!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refill for plug in This is easy to use and refill and Smells fab in any room
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug in It’s sweet and soft but fragrances the room beautifully
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy Home fragrance This immediately brings to mind a cosy fragranced home
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent plug review This plug in Smells amazing and lasts a long time too
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely smell definetlwy like home cooking desserts
Date published: 2021-10-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629319E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product