Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316944E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316944E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 7)

£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A happy holiday homecoming with the festive aroma of sweet apples, cinnamon, walnuts and maple.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1316944E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Eugenol, Cinnamal, Coumarin, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, 2,4-Dimethyl-3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise I have several Yankee Candle Apple scented Candles & Wax Melts but purchased this scent due to it's high rating. Surprised that the apple scent is mild but present, and there is a woodsy undertone that makes me feel like I'm in the woods on a crisp fall day. This has become one of favorite apple scents.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS SCENT!! The red apple wreath scent is AMAZING! A fresh berry scent that will make your entire house smell WONDERFUL! I REALLY LIKE the fruity/berry scents, and this one has become one of my absolute favorites!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw! I love this scent, especially during the holidays. I always find myself wishing the candles had a stronger throw. I have found that a melt cup and candle are the perfect combo for larger rooms. Fills the room, great scent!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Year Round I really enjoy this fragrance - drop in scenterpiece warmer and 30 minutes later the house is filled with the scent. I wish this was available year round as I enjoy it so much
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like An Apple Orchard I gave this particular scent to my godson for use in a Scenterpiece I purchased for this doubting Thomas and his father as a gift. Dad smokes cigars, and this overcame the awful cigar smell that tended to linger in their apartment. Both like the scent of apples, and this filled their place with a freshness heretofore unknown by them. We love the crisp apple aroma and you will too. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very strong apple scent I personally found the apple scent very overwhelming and a bit too artificial...I wish there had been a stronger balsam note. This is definitely one of the stronger-smelling Meltcups I've purchased and has a pretty wide throw, so that's a plus. Maybe it's just my personal tastes! I love my meltcups overall though--safe, easy, and last a long time!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smelled awesome this smelled really awesome, strong and lasted long
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great smell I love the smell of this, it’s a really Christmassy smell and the cinnamon really comes through. The reason I’ve not given it 5 stars is because of how long the smell lingers for. I had my Scenterpiece with this scent on for three hours and switched it off around 9pm on Saturday night, it took until around 8am Tuesday morning and me opening a window for the smell to go. It’s a gorgeous smell but after nearly three days of it, I was a little sick of it. I think it’s better for a large room or one with open windows.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent melt cup I've always loved red apple wreath as it was one of the first Yankees I had. The melt cup was strong which I am happy about. My boyfriend had a cold and didn't want me to light any candles so I put on the melt cup. Within 5 minutes he was complaining about the smell of cinnamon (he hates cinnamon scents) so I had to turn it off. I'm really happy with my melt cup but can I exchange my boyfriend lol. All jokes aside I highly recommend this melt cup which is a beautiful apple spice festive scent.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmer and melts are amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product and the warmer last year, put it on a timer to come on every night, and my house always smells amazing!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my fave fall scents! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorites, reminds me of the crisp air, excitement in the air of all the fall/winter holidays.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent I've always loved the scent of red apple wreath and it has a nice strong throw!
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent This reminds me of the Christmas Holidays which is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful fall/holiday fragrance. Not over powering but just enough to add to the seasons. First time using a melt cup and have no problems with spilling. Felt safe having a no flame experience with wonderful long lasting scent. This set up is a great gift for someone that needs to satisfy the requirements of a group housing set up where no candles are allowed.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Spicy Apple scent Fragrance is identical to the votives, tarts & jars. Its a favorite holiday/winter scents that I use year after year. Of course I love McIntosh but this has a wonderful spicy holiday scent that's perfect for cooler weather. It doesn't overwhelm, but throw is excellent!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Red Apple wreath is my all time favorite scent from Yankee candle. I make sure to stock up on scent cups, candles and plug ins when I can. This is my fall/winter scent in my house. It reminds me of all my wonderful fall memories, such as football games, walks in the crisp are and gathering with family.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red Apple Wreath Meltcup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fragrance for the holidays. I tried this one for the first time since there were so few to choose from. I would prefer my favorite scents since I purchased candles in those scents Feels as if I wasted money on the warmers when there are so few choices in melt cups.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This is a better idea than putting a candle jar under a light. This may not last as long, but I know the scent will stay longer. When the candles get about midway, there is no longer any scent. Much too expensive.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from festive apples I bought this a few months back and I can't get over how much it smells like a pure, fresh, juicy, crisp apple. I have 3 apples trees in my back garden and this scent smells exactly like them when they're ripe and ready to eat. Absolutely love this, but to me is festive as it has hints of maple and spices
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice scent I like this one because it's not too "appley" like other apple scents. One of my new favorites
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love aromatherapy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always love when my Yankee Candle orders arrive because i know that my home will be smelling wonderful soon. It's like getting a fresh home every day, whether my house is clean or not. LOL!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not the best smell Nice scent but not that strong , not like other's i have , i wish they would come out with the chocolate scents in these cups
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Red Apple Wreath is my absolute favorite scent. The Easy Meltcups are so simple when I want the scent without the flame. So easy to change out cups and no mess!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent so much ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every year I wait for this scent!! It is my absolute favorite and Christmas doesn’t start until it’s in my home!! I wish I could use this year round ❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never had this one before and it smells very good. I’m anxious to use it. I’m gonna wait until the holidays though :).
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This may appear to be a Christmas scent, however it smells good all year round! Stock up while supplies last!!!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fall and winter scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice fall and winter scent. I love the scent cups for their ease of use and safety
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good any time of year! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Same great scent as the candle! Apple pine scent is pleasant & holiday-like.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as described. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really nice scent but the easy melts cups aren’t as strong as i like.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favorite Red Apple Wreath is a really great smell any time of year. The easy cup makes it, well, easy, to enjoy whenever I want.
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316944E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product