DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316908E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316908E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99 £6.64
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (16 of 16)

£6.99 £6.64
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (16 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1316908E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Benzyl salicylate, Lyral, Linalyl acetate, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Limonene, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The fastest, cleanest, most amazing way to inject fragrance into your home. In the electric warmer it heats up quickly, starting to give off scent in just a few minutes. Very easy to use and clean up. Best fragrance invention ever!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer night melt Absolutely gorgeous smell, like a good aftershave. I cut mine into 6 but one piece was a bit too strong so I would say cut it into 8. I’ve still only got the first piece in the warmer, I’ve had it weeks now and the whole downstairs smells amazing. I don’t know how long it will last until I need to change it but this is such good value. I’ve told family and friends how good this is. I would definitely recommend and buy again. This would also make a fabulous gift for a loved one. Thank you Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and simple This my all time favorite fragrance from yankee candles. Easy, no more clean up of wax melts for me. Just pick up and change out.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 of our favorite fragrance This is a hit in our home, and we also have the vent sticks for our vehicles. Smells very close to the Little Tree brand Black Ice. We all love it and many have commented on the scent. The scent lasts a few hours even after we turn off the unit.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fragrance This Midsummers Night fragrance is gorgeous! I love the way it fills my living room and even gets as far as my hallway and greets my family and friends when they visit. I like scents that are are fairly strong and last the course. These wax melt cups last approximately 24 hours and some are much more subtle than others. This is not subtle but even so, it is beautiful and scents your home for the time stated. I usually set my timer for 6 hours on the system and enjoy every single second of it.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL fragrance this product is wonderful. The fragrance stays in the room/air well after you shut it off!! Great buy
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice “earthy” scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Midsummer’s Night is one of my favorite scents. It has an earthy outdoor musky scent & a pretty strong throw. If you like scents such as Seaside Woods, you will enjoy this as well.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masculine Very nice scent. Definitely a masculine scent. I enjoy this very much.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "signature" scent! Absolute fav!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is so sexy! Has the same base notes as my hubbies aftershave. Everyone always takes a deep breath when they come inside my home. At least it's not a deep breath BEFORE they enter! LOL
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite scent! This has been my #1 favorite scent for many years! I always have somewhere in my home!
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Men Like Candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this warmer scent for my adult son and I am glad I did. The scent is not "girly" at all but evokes a scentsation that is thoroughly masculine.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! This is definitely my go to fragrance because it is such a strong aroma without being over powering, the perfume seems to hang in the air for a long time, this doesn't happen with a lot of fragrances.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Midsummer's Night scent. I also love that it is black.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To STRONG !! I bought this as a melt cup thinking my burner was too small to accommodate the size of the wax melts I also ordered. I need to turn it off and on several times in order to use it for a studio apt.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fragrance doesn't last very long at all. The smell only lasted for about 1 full day. After that it only smelled like melting wax.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a manly smell My son uses this scent in the basement when he has friends over. It has a manly scent and he likes that.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from midsumersnight very nice fragrance, fills the room and makes eveything nice
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I have 2 easy wax melts in this fragrance and I have to say it's my favourite it smells just like lynx it's lovely and I've used it alot and I'm so happy with how long the wax melts last
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The OG in scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Can never go wrong with this. Certainly a masculine scent, but it has a nice throw. I would put this in a cologne type column. I honestly have not met anyone that did not like it. Granted not everything is to someone's liking, but this scent kind of wins everyone over...keeping in mind if you like a man's cologne smell.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer is one of the best Scenterpiece Cups This is one of my Favorite ScenterPiece cups because it smells like a black ice car freshener but manages to relax you and make you fall asleep, which is a good thing
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy this scent because it makes my house always smell so clean. I enjoy the wax melt because i don’t always want to burn the candles. I will say the stronger scents are better for the melts because the lighter ones do not work as strongly
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice This is a very nice, clean aroma that is not to over powering
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent Love this scent, it is soothing and just overall wonderful
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very manly scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a client that I kept thinking he had on some amazing cologne. I finally asked him what it was and he laughed and showed the warmer in his office with this scent in it. Very clean and fresh smelling.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this.... I do like this melt, it's a very masculine STRONG smell, reminds me of a guys aftershave/deodorant etc. It fills the house with scent very very quickly, can be abit over powering if stood too close etc but I really like the smell!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service! Fast shipping! This is my favorite scent. My inlaws bought me the diffuser for christmas, it came with another scent, which i did not like. So i ordered these cups. They are perfect. No mess, and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-time Favourite I've had many products in the MidSummer's Night scent over the years and it never fails to fill my room with a lovely, heady scent which is not in the least overpowering or cloying. One of my favourites.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent it brings me back to having my dad around. I put it in my warmer and set it for 9 hours and on the weekends there is nothing better.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just recieved this item and its amazing it melts so good and the Fragrance is amazing I recommend it to everyone " Sensational Job ".....
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As usual another very satisfying scent produced by Yankee Candle! I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-03-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1316908E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product