DEAL

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (20 of 25)

£6.99
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (20 of 25)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1319696E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I was so happily surprised with this melt cup. The throw was amazing!!!! I had it on the 3rd floor and could smell it all the way in the basement!! Amazing!! Nice Cherry scent. I loved it and was very happy it was so strong!!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why did you change the wax?! I'm not sure why they changed from hard paraffin wax to smooth wax, but my melt cups only last about 10 hours now that they've made this change. So unfortunate, as the old wax type used to last 24-36 hours!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no...... Black cherry used to be the only scent I bought in candles. Haven't had one in years and decided to try it in the melt cup since the choices are still so limited. I gave this a 5 star for quality and value because the throw is strong-strong-strong and it lingers for a long time after turning it off. However.......my whole house smelled like a gigantic Luden's cough drop! With the combination of the black cherry cup and the buttercream cup (which smells like Carmex) my house smelled like it was a hospital ward for a couple of days! This one is going back sometime too!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent! This scent is great, fresh and juicy. Makes me hungry for fresh cherries! I have found that this scent does not last as long as some of the others. I get about 14 hours of strong throw from it, I do like strong scents tho! Beautiful while it lasted. Will buy again!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry Bought about 3 weeks ago,have lots of Yankee candles now which all smell great but this one is the best by far,it's a very strong lovely smell that lingers for hours and makes the whole house smell Devine and the service as usual is very quick
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time trying this scent and I'm a little on the fence about the smell. I guess it would be fair to say that it's not strong enough for my taste.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful throw! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this several weeks ago, and I was instantly surprised by the throw. This scent echoed through my entire house. Best melt cup ever!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! This scent cup has an extremely strong throw. I've always loved Black Cherry as a candle, and I really love the strong scent this warmer gives off. Plus, there is nothing to clean!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry is consistently one of my favorite scents Black cherry never disappoints. Amazing fragrance with a strong throw. Completely scented my living room within 20 minutes. Rich, fruity aroma, not medicinal at all.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not too strong, not too weak. Very delicate nice smell. Bought atleast 10 to stock up on.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells so good, but a tad bit too pricey for me... I was so excited to get this new Melt Cup system and try it out. I was disappointed to find out that there's only 2.2 ounces of wax in each cup. So $5 for that, to me is super expensive. I turned on the warmer I bought (the dark wooden one - I picked) and it melted the wax fairly quickly and it smells SO yummy in here, but for me, I can't get over the price (over $2.25 per ounce) Now, I haven't called Yankee Candles yet to ask if the actual melt cups can be reused (like by throwing in a Yankee Tart after cleaning out the old wax), if you can reuse these special cups - because they are bowed up in the middle to fit on the special curve in the warmer itself; then that won't be so bad I guess. But if you can't, I definitely won't be continuing to by these Melt Cups unless they lower the price point a little bit or they go on sale. Otherwise, I love them! I love Yankee Candle scents, they just smell delicious!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer! I get a mostly maraschino cherry scent with a hint of pomegranate and lemon. Great summer scent.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS GREAT :-) Love love love this scent smells so good...love my scenterpiece warmer also :-)
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my first Meltcups that I have tried and it is a great idea. It smells just as good as a wax tart only the cleanup is 1000 times easier. I’d highly recommend this for anyone who likes wax tarts.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scent/Throw! I just tried this one for the first time and it is great. Within 15 minutes the whole room was filled with this scent. Smells like a fresh baked cherry pie. The throw is excellent. Normally I'm not a huge fan of fruity scents, but this one is a keeper!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry Sales associate at my local Yankee store told me about the Scenterpiece system and I am amazed at the scents these units give up. The Black Cherry does not disappoint. I would buy this again and recommend it to anyone who like fruit scents. It is spot on!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my mouth water [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent smells good good and fruity; it made my mouth water instantly! It's a strong enough scent that lends itself to a great throw! It fills my bedroom and surrounding area with this sweet scent!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great I tried Black Cherry and it smelled so good (just like black cherries) I bought another wax warmer and 4 or 5 more Black Cherry so I could smell it all over of course I bought some more scents also but I love the Black cherry best of all. Thank You
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Black cherry is one of my go to scents! It’s very similar to cherries on snow and both are great: sweet smelling and warm! The melt cups are really convenient too!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected This is my second buy. I first bought the Black Cherry EasyMeltCup in my home country, Malaysia. It smelled amazing in my bedroom and the scent would last long even though I only plugged it in for an hour or two. The one I bought here in the UK ended up not smelling so strong after 5 hours or more. Now, it has no scent at all after I put it on. I wonder if it is just my luck to have gotten the bad quality batch. Nonetheless, the smell is amazing. I am just disappointed it did not last long.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love my scent warmer and the black cherry scent cup it has a wonderful scent. This fragrance is very potent and carries the scent throughout my house.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stronger than candle The melt cup is stronger than the candle. I can't smell the candle at all, but I can smell the melt cup wonderfully. I really like the melt cup but wish they were more economical or lasted longer.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent last a long time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this along with the warmer and I am so glad I did. The timer on the warmer is so awesome and the scent lasts a long time. Excellent buy!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Throw I rarely pick a new fragrance, but I bought Black Cherry for my Scenterpiece warmer and I love the fragrance. It has good throw. And it smells exactly like Sweet Dark Cherries.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Twist I have always used black cherry candles, melts, etc. This product has a different fragrance than the usual black cherry products. Love this product has the perfect balance.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so great! It is a stronger scent that you can definitely smell. Love the way it lights up my living room!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleasant scent. Lasts a while, honestly seems to last longer than the label says. I've had mine for a while
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cherry fragrance. Very nice cherry scent. I have it in small bathroom and it can be a little strong and overpowering so I leave the door open. Then it drifts through the whole house.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it in the Scenterpiece timer warmers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy a lot of the Scenterpiece Easy melt cups I have 20 -30 of them for all the Seasons and moods and orders
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Black Cherry and the centerpiece system is so easy to make my whole house smell great.
Date published: 2020-09-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product