SALE
Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625217E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625217E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £13.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £13.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

Specifications
  • Item no: 1625217E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Linalool
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling diffu Lovely smelling lavender and lemon diffuser. Visitors ask Where's the smell coming from. Sorry no photo
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so amazing! This is my favourite product because I love the diffusers and the lemon and lavender is so calming when you can smell the lavender, when I first opened the product it smelt so nice and was a lovely aroma all round the house towards the end couldn’t really smell it anymore but still love it and definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender I have had trouble getting my candles in lockdown, so decided to get them on line. I was not disappointed they arrived in a reasonable time and I can start enjoying the lovely smells.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I usually buy candles but thought I’d try the reed diffuser instead. I have it in my hall and can smell it as soon as I walk in the house will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent My very first Yankee Candle diffuser, given to me as a Christmas present. An absolutely gorgeous scent and the design of the bottle goes well on our mantelpiece.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall a nice smell A nice non evasive smell to generally freshen up the room and lovely style, however next time think I will go for a slightly stronger scent
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First time purchasing the lemon and lavender reeds and they smell amazing such a lovely fresh smell always love yankee candle products
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance This smells absolutely beautiful, and it looks great in the living room too! The scent hasn't faded, so I'm really pleased.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing diffuser!! I have bought this diffuser many times and have never gotten tired of the smell, it is both light and fragrant.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean Unique and clean smell, perfect for hallway or bathroom. Scent lasts for weeks with barely changing the reeds
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite My favourite of the Yankee Candle Scents, it’s so refreshing and lasts, the room always smells lovely.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender You can’t smell it...disappointing...not even the lavender so no chance for the lemon to come through!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume This is my favourite fragrance and do relaxing. It is good therapy for my two semi-feral cats as well.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender Lovely fresh fragrance that fills the whole bungalow it’s a lovely welcome home after my morning walk
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Just not the same as my previous purchases. Fragrance not filling the room. Colour of oil different.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Meltcup Lemon Lavender Easy Melt leaves my home smelling clean and fresh. It masks most cooking smells.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is beautif This fills my bathroom and hallway and it's beautiful. Will not get anything else from now on.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious (smell) This is one of my favourite smells ever lol I have every product in this scent it’s delicious
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Lovely, perfect for a mid sized room. Just the right fragrance not over powering like some
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite smell Smells gorgeous, this is my favourite smell, it’s nice and fresh and not too overpowering
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Bought as a gift for my Mother in law, she loves this fragrance, and always impresses her
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bathroom Really nice clean scent, lasted q good few weeks, just wish it would keep for longer!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon and lavender Such a gentle smell. Have it in the bedroom to help with sleep as its very relaxing
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Absolutely beautiful fragrance, love it when I have the candle&diffuser together.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells heavenly Lovely fresh aroma when the bathroom door opens, have purchased multiple times.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender Absolutely love this smell. Visitors always comment how nice the room smells
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent Beautiful aroma and is truly relaxing. I can smell it in every room. Fab!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Bought this for my daughter who loves this diffuser. Long lasting smell.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This diffuser smalls great and fills the room with a lovely fragrance.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smell Is lovely My favourite because it smells so fresh. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625217E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product