CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Dried Lavender & Oak

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dried Lavender & Oak is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645775E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Dried Lavender & Oak

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Dried Lavender & Oak is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645775E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £14.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £14.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

The fragrance of hand tied bunches of lavender mingled with the woodsy scents and spices of an outdoor farmers market

Specifications
  • Item no: 1645775E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing, love it This is my favourite scent from the Yankee Candle range. It was bought for me as a gift at first and I didn’t think I’d like it because it was “lavender” but it’s not. It has a strong yet subtle aroma that makes me feel calm and happy every time I walk in the room. I’d highly recommend it if you’re trying to create a relaxing vibe in your home.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reed diffuser.. wow This is now my favourite scent from yankee, so much so that I have now ordered the plug ins and melt cup, its like a French Lavender garden along with new wooden furniture. Smells amazing. I would and have recommended it. Always get comments on how lovely my house smells .
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better with cats I thought I would buy this as a change to the normal diffusers, the smell is lovely, but I am not sure yet if it is a better option. The stand is very attractive and has the bonus that there will not be oil spilt everywhere if the fur babies knock it off the window sill.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smelt like water What a disappointment ! Being an ardent lover of Yankee candles, I thought of trying reed diffusers this time. This Lavender and Oak was fragrance-less. I waited for 4-5 days hoping against hope that the fragrance would appear. But no. A total flop show.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oak Diffuser I hadn’t tried this before and usually a new scent is more prominent until my senses get used to it. In my small bathroom, there is a slight background scent although I had hoped for a stronger scent from this.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! Its so strong, I already loved the smell because I have the candle but I wasnt expecting the strength of it. Absolutely love it. Quick delivery, really safely packaged, really happy with it
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and calm A subtle but refreshing addition to the entrance of our home gambles everyone take a moment to smell and then compliment! It is calming and comforting without being too much.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No lavender smell I have used yankee candle lavender diffusers for years. Very disappointed that this new scent smells nothing like lavender! I also miss the beautiful painted glass.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing This has made our main family room really relaxing, as soon as you walk in the fragrance has a great calming effect and sets a nice tone for enjoying time together.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Scents the whole room, neutralizes any unpleasant smells (we have cats), and isn't overpowering or too sweet. An excellent background scent.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice If you love lavender this is great. Also presentable bottle/packaging. Arrived with care in a box with protection. No damage to product.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband noticed! This is a really gorgeous fragrance...... even my husband noticed and commented on the lovely smell in the room, will buy again !
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay scent Nice and pleasant scent but smells a little manly, almost like an aftershave. Pleasant enough in the hallway though
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live it! Such a lovely small, and it really does fill the room. The only downside is the amount of packaging for one box!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender lounge Lovely smell when you walk in the room. Not too strong. Hoping the lavender will help to relax us before bed.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet scent Bought as a gift for my siater but has a sweet but warm lavender scent. I will definitely purchase this again
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and musky I’ve bought the candle and fell in love with that so I decided to get the diffuser as well! Strong scent.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I think this diffuser is great It keeps my home smelling fresh. Will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favourite It smell so good and very relaxing . First time I tried this scent and I was not disappointed.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Lovely fresh scent to have in the house. Will go all year round. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am In love with this fragrance. Amazing woody and lavender notes adds a bit of luxury.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely long lasting smell, everyone comments on the smell when they walk in the room
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smelling candle A pleasant smelling fragrance, and attractive coloured candle. A good purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell. A different version of a lavender scent and it is gorgeous and would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent Amazing! So fresh & calming. Would definitely recommend as a bedroom diffuser
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfumed Great perfumed gift. It keeps my home(living room) smells fresh and I love it
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This smells nice, it did take a few days for the aroma to fill the hallway.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing fresh smell, lasts for long time, everyone comments on lovely smell
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing! This diffuser smells amazing! Cozy and comfortable, great for bedroom.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Not bad, not the strongest scent which is a shame. But not too bad
Date published: 2021-06-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645775E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product