Out of Stock

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625214E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625214E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£21.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon

Specifications
  • Item no: 1625214E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! It gives refreshing smell in the room that makes everything feels good. Not too strong , pleasant and attractive. I am very happy with my buy. Thank you so much. Tbe offer was also a good bonus.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing aroma. My daughter loved the diffuser I gave her at Christmas so she will be thrilled to have this new one. The scent is absolutely lovely.Makes her house smell so fresh and clean. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so clean! This is such a refreshing smell always worrying buying stuff like this online without smelling 10 on the shelf and forgetting the best one but it smells so lovely!! Will order again!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the reed diffus Well worth the money , it lasts for. Quite a while and the smell is amazing and so fresh . Get comments from family members and friends saying what a beautiful smell in my home
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is great Stuck this in the bathroom and has made it smell amazing. Was worried it might be overpowering but it wasn't, just the right level of smell. Think it's going to last ages too!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell A clean, fresh smell that’s unique but still homely. It takes a while to overcome cooking smells but wins out in the end and is long lasting. I love it
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great Recommend this product but it is a shame Yankee Candle don't do refills. Seems wasteful to throw the jar and reeds away as they are good quality
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful as always Brought a personalised Fluffy Towels jar, amazing as always! Picture was good quality and delivery was fast and easy to track!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful selection Fabulous selection of melts and diffusers to make my newly decorated home smell amazing! The products did not disappoint!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this !! Brilliant fresh smell .I have it in my bathroom.Another one of my favourites will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Diffuser This product does not let out any smell in my bedroom, I am extremely disappointed as I spent £20.00 on it
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cottondiffuser One of the best fragrances. Lasts for a long time. One of my favourites. I like the new design bottle.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean cotton I absolutely love the smell of this and it looks great in my lounge will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift Bought this as a little extra gift for my mother, she absolutely loves it. Loves the fresh scent.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent candles I love yankee candles, the clean cotton smells lovely, perfect for making my home smell so lush.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh linen defuser This product is amazing.. makes my front room smell amazing and looks lovely on my tv stand:)
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely smell I can smell it every time I walk in the room It’s the best room diffuser I have ever bough
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I bought this having read some great reviews and it did not disappoint. Will buy it again.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous clean scent Lovely spring like smell, fabulous for my guest bathroom. Seems to be lasting well!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cotton I have bought Yankee Candle clean cotton for years. It is the best smell of all.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reed diffuser Always leaves my room smelling gorgeous and fresh. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxing aroma This is such a lovely relaxing soft aroma beautiful to sit and just chill with
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! Clean and long everylasting smell. One of my favourites from the Yankee range!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm loving it Loving it. Smelt this first at my sister's home and I knew I had to get one.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely aroma A lovely refreshing aroma that fills the room. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing smell Fresh smell which makes you think you are outside in the nature! Love it!!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Lasting so long I have been really impressed with this, fresh clean smell
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Stylish and sweets beautiful. Bought two on the offer and worth the money
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cotton Clean cotton last forever and forever buy again and again and good price
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fragrance Long lasting fragrance, good quality product, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-06-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625214E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product