CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Candlelit Cabin

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Candlelit Cabin is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645776E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Candlelit Cabin

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Candlelit Cabin is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645776E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £14.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £14.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

The warm glow of candlelight welcomes you to a winter retreat – rustic pine, warm spices, and earthy notes fill the air

Specifications
  • Item no: 1645776E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs! This diffuser is gorgeous I use it all through the year it's one of the best, I've purchased it many times! It lasts ages too. Fills the room with a beautiful scent.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design Very attractive design. Lovely fragrance. I like that the product is not as tall as the old diffusers. Makes it more stable and less likely to touch a wall.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super new fragrance I bought this fragrance in votive candle because of the colour and then bought the reed diffuser as I liked the fragrance so much- really fresh and pleasant
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product The product is lovely but I was disgusted by the amount of plastic packaging you are still using for such a large company. And none of it was recyclable.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance! Really enjoying this fragrance. I have set it up in the bedroom using a reed diffuser and it's the perfect smell for a good night's sleep.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice (pricey) gift A nice gift - well presented and smells nice. Not cheap though. Delivery time was reasonable. Very well packaged with no items damaged
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous love the new design and the fragrance is becoming one of my favourites. The fragrance has a good throw and is lasting well.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fragrance is so We love this fragrance it's so lush in the reed diffuser and plug in hope you keep this fragrance around for a long time
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't rush in First time buying a yankee Reed defusor.... Been told thay not very strong fragrance will try other brands in future
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Lovely scent and presentable bottle/packaging. Arrived with care in box with with protection. No damage to product.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells great I brought this last year. Everybody asked what the smell is as they come through the door So Had to order 2 more !!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reed diffuser Brought this for a Christmas gift. The fragrance is perfect . I will be buying more of these Reed diffusers.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive scent A new addition to our hall table, subtle scent making its way all around our home. Very festive.....love it!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffusers Love the shape of these diffusers, the perfume is lovely and really does spread round the whole room.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One excellent candle I was unsure as to whether to order this scent but I’m delighted I did. It has a lovely aroma.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit Cabin Love this scent, it fills the room with freshness. Have purchased more for when it runs out.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Candelit Cabin An amazing scent. A gift or purely something for yourself, a price that reflects quality.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong yet pleasant very good long lasting pleasant smell. quite strong in fact so put fewer sticks in
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely homely smell Lovely scent, really nice and strong smell, can smell from a long way away
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I love fragrances from Yankee candle. First came across them in Florida
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Candles The smell of this product is lovely will be buying it in the future.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee reed diffuser This scent is amazing and I can smell it throughout my whole house!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive diffuser Lovely scent, lasts for a long time. Really like the new shaped jar
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit Cabin Lovely fragrance, fills the whole room. Still as great 3 weeks in!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks in a Jar Lovely smell, we’ll definitely buy again. Lasts a long time too.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The frageance lingers in the room. Everyone commented on it
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser Pleased with my candle tealights and diffuser. Smell great.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully packaged Lovely fragrance evoking cold nights and warm log fires.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lovely wintery scent. House smell absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love The smells It’s so freshly smell of the fragrance and great price
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1645776E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product