DEAL

Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547287E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547287E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 12)

£6.99
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 12)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Tangy and sweet… a fragrance bursting with delicious scents of ripe, rosy red raspberries.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1547287E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Raspberries are one of my favorite fruits, and these scent spheres smell just like fresh raspberries! Such a lovely scent, too - not too overpowering.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red raspberry fragrance spheres. Great for bathroo Red raspberry fragrance spheres are great for the bathrooms or really anywhere in the house. They are also long lasting.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells soooooo good!!! The price was awesome for the quality.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps things fresh 23/24 hours a day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Freshens up my boyfriend's bathroom that has a very ineffective fan. WARNING TMI COMING... not strong enough to cover up the smell of a recent poop.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Raspberry smell in a small area As long as you use these in a smaller room like a bathroom you can actually smell the raspberry. This one has a stronger smell than some others which is good.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Raspberry I have only just found this product I love it the smell is really nice it made me get others.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I have purchased this product in the past and enjoyed it. I favor the “berry” scents .
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Loved the smell and it lasted longer than expected. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like fresh summer berries The smell of this is absolutely wonderful. Very refreshing!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful! Not a weak smell at all, we’ve used this in one of our smallest rooms. One with just a toilet and you can really smell it. However I only think these work in smaller rooms since we can’t smell the other ones we have! It does smell really good and you can tell it’s there when you open the door!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully fruity I was really pleasantly surprised at how much scent this little pot lets off! It’s a strong fragrance but not overpowering, and I can still smell it over 4 weeks on. I have another one on my landing in a different smell, and that’s just as good. I will be ordering these again.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I wasn’t sure how strong the scent would be as I’d never used one of these before. It smells divine (love the raspberry scent!) and gives off a strong enough aroma without being over powering. Will definitely be purchasing more.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing Refreshing Used in small room Looks nice also Smell powerful first use but not as noticeable now two weeks in Waiting for them to come back into stock to order more
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not strong at all. It definitely is not worth the money. I have it in a very small bathroom and I can not smell it at all
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such an incredible ! i love this fragrance because it lasts so long and is very strong smelling but so pleasant with it, i would definitely buy this again and others from the range too
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell was finding it hard to get the right smell for our bedroom and boy this does not disappoint. Lovely to wake up and put you in a good mood for the day
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle-less options. Awesome product. Perfect for places in your house or office where you can not burn candles. Smell is strong and can be smelled throughout the room.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I really love the idea of this, so much safer without a flame. I put it in the cupholder of my car and it has made it smell amazing and fruity!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent Bought this before and sadly ran out. Made sure to stock up because these are my favourite. Very sweet and summery!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this scent! Definitely my all time favorite!!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive for such a disappointment Same as the candles. Pealed off the lid and. It smelled good but leave it in a room and come back and nothing
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love Red Raspberry so much, makes your home smell so good.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average at best Have had two of these products now and they are woeful. Scent lasts about 3 days. Do not buy whatsoever.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these spheres. I’ve bought these before and they keep my wardrobe smelling fresh for months. This scent is lovely too.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing A real sweet smelling aroma from this that lasts a long time as well. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent This is one of the best deodouriser I have ever used. Highly recommend lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I cant even describe how sweet and fresh this smells!!!! I will kerp this in my home!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Spheres These smell gorgeous & have made the room smell lovely. I will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This red raspberry This is the best smell we like it alot we would tell all of us friends
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Well worth the money, smell is beautiful, will definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547287E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product