Out of Stock

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547257E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547257E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

Specifications
  • Item no: 1547257E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent’s I have different fragrances for different rooms in my home. In my kitchen I go for a fruity aroma. In the lounge it has to be soft blanket.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely!! Love this, the scent is amazing and effective particularly in smaller rooms and as you walk past you enjoy and additional waft!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been buying these spheres for a while & this fragrance is perfect for my teenage son’s bedroom!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best ! This is by far the loveliest fragrance ! Love the Lemon & Lavender , but love this more!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice light refreshing aroma. Not overpowering like some air fresheners. Recommend..
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This product had a very subtle scent to the point that I couldn’t smell it at all.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cant even smell it Poor.cant smell it even in a small bathroom.for a yankee candle its rubbish sadly
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid summers night Excellent product smells amazing not overpowering and I will be ordering it again
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Can't smell at all, I have thrown the three I bought in the bin unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no obvious scent I have this in my bedroom. Can't really smell anything. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from midsummer,s night I really love the smell of Midsummer's Night, definitely my favourite.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely fragrance for my sons room, not too floral so perfect for him
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful This candle as a wonderful smell great to add to my collection
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smells amazing and scent carries well, lasts a fair while too
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome Long lasting smell well worth the price definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Smell Always buy these for my office and car, very classy smell
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming scent I use this in the hallway. It's a lovely, welcoming scent.
Date published: 2021-10-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547257E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product