Holiday Hearth

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holiday Hearth is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1667512E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Holiday Hearth

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holiday Hearth is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1667512E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

A cosy gathering by the fireplace, all decked out with festive décor … warm, spicy, and sweet, like the magic of holiday traditions.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1667512E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fragrance Wish I had listened to a lot of the reviews. This has no smell at all. Put it in a wardrobe and still nothing! You can't even smell anything when you put your nose upto it. Only smells for 1-2 seconds after shaking and then sticking your nose almost inside it. Threw it away after a few days.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Holiday Hearth candles is my number one favorite scent, however this item has very little to no throw. It has the holiday hearth smell if one is smelling the container, but that’s it. I have candle in a walk in closet, smallish area.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Candle This is my favorite candle. It has amazing throw and fills the space with warm layered sent that is simple but amazing. You get the rich notes of spices which are built up with cedar and oak moss. It’s amazing
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for pets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] pleasant fragrance and safe. The container is closed and there is no flame so I know my kittens will no get hurt or cause in damage. Love this method.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter fragrance Nice winter scent. Neat container with grilled lid, which sits easily on shelf, sideboard etc. Long lasting fragrance which is not too overpowering.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Yes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love any of the HOliday fragrances . This just make s me remember old good times
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of money There is no smell to this at all. You can barely smell something if you keep it really close to your nose and shake it.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmassy Lovely fragrance and love these balls! Topped up with water when dried out, and got more scent from them!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiyay!!! Great stocking fillers for next year. Bought in the sale for a bargain price. I love Holiday Hearth!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell No smell unless your nose is on top of it. I have it in the hallway and there’s just no smell.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Hearth Lovely aroma from this product. Purchased in sale so very good value for money.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from holiday hearth lovely scent just slightly doesn't spread very well, but gd value for money!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Room fragrance Smells quite nice for a little room. We have this in our porch.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Did not smell of absolutely anything highly disappointed
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts ages This is a warm homely smelling fragrance and lasts ages
Date published: 2021-08-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1667512E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product