DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547235E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547235E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (15 of 16)

£6.99
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (15 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon
Specifications
  • Item no: 1547235E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent at all Very disappointed, these only smelled good if you put your nose right up against the lid.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance I purchase these often as they last a long time and the fragrance is endless
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It smells nice up close. It does not emit an odor into the room. If it is supposed to change the scent in the room, it is not accomplishing its purpose. Also they are very pricey. Glade emits an odor into the room and costs a lot less.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great scent but doesn’t go very far! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When Clean Cotton was added forever ago, it quickly became my newest favorite scent. The candles are wonderful and serve their purpose, but these spheres —no matter the fragrance selection—offer no change in a room’s overall smell unless you’re next to them. I’ve found that the only uses for them are in the bathrooms on the toilet tank lids, on the laundry shelf above the hampers, and in the cup holders of the cars. I don’t recommend them for larger spaces.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Special [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Life can get crazy at times, whether we're stuck indoors or our life gets back to normal and we can forget the simple things in life. Just walking by and catching this scent makes me stop and remember good memories and smile.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is always long life for about 6 Month and lever loosing the fresh smell. I always use them in all our closets, shoe storage, cabinets,... The smell is not overwhelming, it is just right as it is.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton gel Bought these to put in my hallway. After wasting money on air fresheners, i bought them on a friends recommendation. They are brilliant, theres a constant light fragrance when i come home that doesnt fade. Cant recommend them enough
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect clean scent! A different fragrence for every topm. Clean Cotton is bathtoom! This sphere adds a total clean scent to my small-ish bath. One is plenty. A bigger bath = another Clean Cotton Sphere :) . I've been a fan of YC Spheres for many years.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The only way of smellung this is shaking it and bringing it up to your nose. Very dissatisfied with this product
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Closets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to put in my linen closets and I love the way it keeps very thing fresh smelling.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Again The scent is barely there and I have the containers placed in the closets. I would not buy again or recommend the purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful smell from asmall container [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i bought for my basement and they keep the basement smelling wonderful.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavily scented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A little strong, for me. Thought it would've been lighter.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in the powder room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite fragrances. It smells great.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent In my home. I smells so clean and fresh
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton Scent Such a clean, crisp fragrance - freshens the air lightly and it lasts - great on linens too.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scents! I love these fragrances available in this jar of magic beads. Put it in my closet! Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I love these odor eliminators. I have dogs and they do the trick.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent but scent doesn’t last long Love the scent I’m just not sure it gives a long lasting smell
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fragrance Even in a small bathroom, there is no fragrance throw!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with this product. Not scent at all . Not smelling in sm room but nothing.. Very dilsike
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great replacement for a candle in the warm months Great replacement for a candle in the warm months.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used in car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I place this in one of the cupholders in the car or in the spare tray area where it won't spill. It keeps my car smelling fresh.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a three bedroom and 1 and half bathroom and I have a clean cotton fragrance shpere in every room including my kitchen and car freshener in clean cotton in my car ! I absolutely love the soft fragrance that it fills my house
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Was really disappointed with this purchase as i love the smell of clean cotton however the scent is not strong at all from this. Left it a few weeks before reviewing incase it got stronger but sadly still nothing. Would not recommend this to scent a room even a small bathroom.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really nice but... They smell really nice but only for about 3 days and then they smell of nothing. At first I thought it might be because they were in my bathroom but I bought one for the living room In a different scent and exactly the same thing... disappointed
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh breezy smell and lasts long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this scent and particular air freshener for my cat room. The smell is not overly offensive, doesn't bother me or my cat and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If You Like Crisp & Clean, This Is The One! This fragrance is crisp & clean - like sheets hung outside to dry in the sun. Or if you like a very light fragrance, this is the one for you. It is a light refreshing scent, not overpowering at all.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased the fragrance spheres after being given some as a gift. They make a room smell fresh without the danger of a candle being used. I couldn’t imagine my rooms being without them now!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money! Really really disappointed. I bought two one for my kitchen and one for my hall for the first time as I love Yankee candles!! They give off no fragrance at all!! I would not recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547235E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product