An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629322E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629322E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99 £9.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (13 of 14)

£9.99 £9.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (13 of 14)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Citrus, Herbaceous, Woody, Bergamot, Lime
    • Mid: Lavender, Pine Floral Sage
    • Base: Cedarwood, Vetiver, Juniper Berry, Clary Sage, Moss
Description
Infuse your home to an inviting, continuous fragrance. Just insert the fragrance refill into one of our decorative Yankee Candle® ScentPlug Fragrance Diffuser, plug it in, and you'll enjoy room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days each. Refills are sold as twin packs - a convenient way to make sure you always have a reserve on hand so you never run out. To use, simply remove the refill's cap and slide the bottle into the ScentPlug Base until it snaps into place. Rotate the base's plug to match your outlet, keeping the ScentPlug Fragrance Refill upright. When the oil disappears, it's time to replace. Bases sold separately.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629322E
  • Burn Time: Each refill provides room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 2 x 18.5ml
  • Dimensions: 7.6cm x 7.9cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
Benzyl salicylate, Linalyl acetate, Lyral
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficulty I usually love your product but I haven’t been able to open any of them and now I’m waiting till it’s save to see someone in order to get one opened.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I love this smell, have the car air freshener, the diffuser and the electric plug ins. Such a lovely smell and great service from Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance The fragrance is absolutely amazing makes the whole flat smell lovely. I just wish they wouldn’t use UPS for delivery they are a nightmare
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Plug Ins I use these plug ins all the time and love the smell they emit. They are all strategically placed around my bungalow for maximum effect.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer night This product smells amazing and last for age, I tend to keep mine on the lowest setting and then every so often turn it up for a boost
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No snell There was no smell at all and I had 2 of the same and both didn't smell at all I will not be buying them again waist of money
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As the title says This is one in my favourite smells. It’s like walking in a field or forest on a summer night. It’s really nice smell
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Midsummer Night Beautiful scent, only downside is that it doesn’t last as long as it states it does but still happy with my purchase
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the plug ins! This plug in smells lovely and the scent lasts within the room for a while. We absolutely love the plug ins!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug in refill As always very happy with my purchase, smells divine and very reasonably priced , love shopping here .
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight summer I like how it doesn’t loose the smell after some time like other plug ins and it smells amazing
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I love Yankee candles and this has to be one of my favourites I have it all over the house
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masculine scent Nice masculine scent prefer this kind of scent to that of the sweeter , or citrus types
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent My favourite scent Yankee candle do and the price is great very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for men Fresh fragrance with a bit more depth making it ideal for use by males in household.
Date published: 2024-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product smell This smell like aftershave but not over the top I love all the range in this scent .
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! A beautiful subtle smell that all my friends comment on when they come into my house
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug ins You dont need an airfreshener when you have these plug ins the smell is sensational
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent Love the smell and constant. This will always be my choice for the home.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever Had this bought as a present absolutely love it so keep buying it myself
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance Amazing smell quick delivery would def be buying from your company again
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous best buy Love it, love it, love it. This aroma is gorgeous and lasts for ages.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shame Smells nice but unfortunately the plug in i ordered didn't even work.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Absolutely love these plug ins leaves the whole house smelling lovely
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Plug In Smell is amazing and lasts so so long! Sooooo happy with the plug in!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fresh smel Lovely fresh and long lasting smell. Pleasant and not overpowering.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummers night Smells great! I have one in each room and my house smells lovely :-)
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Axe deodorant £££ for axe deodorant smell. Why is there no basic vanilla plugin?
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this collection, have ordered this to my home and to the car.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice masculine scent, very good... i like the holder you put it in too.
Date published: 2023-04-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629322E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Midsummer's Night®
£9.99 £9.49