Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629316E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Coconut

Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629316E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99 £9.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 10)

£9.99 £9.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity

This is a Floral fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Fruity Pineapple, Coconut
    • Mid: Coconut Blossom
    • Base: Powdery Notes, Woody Notes, Musk
Description
Infuse your home to an inviting, continuous fragrance. Just insert the fragrance refill into one of our decorative Yankee Candle® ScentPlug Fragrance Diffuser, plug it in, and you'll enjoy room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days each. Refills are sold as twin packs - a convenient way to make sure you always have a reserve on hand so you never run out. To use, simply remove the refill's cap and slide the bottle into the ScentPlug Base until it snaps into place. Rotate the base's plug to match your outlet, keeping the ScentPlug Fragrance Refill upright. When the oil disappears, it's time to replace. Bases sold separately.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629316E
  • Burn Time: Each refill provides room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 2 x 18.5ml
  • Dimensions: 7.6cm x 7.9cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull Harmful to the environment Harmful to the environment
WARNING
Benzenemethanol, Benzaldehyde, Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Linalool, Isocyclemone E, Coumarin, Cinnamal 
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle Smell Subtle smell, not as strong as other but very pleasant. Would have liked a stronger smell, hence only giving 4 stars,
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coconut Not much going on here ..... had better didn’t fill my house with much aroma at all would not purchase again Sorry
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dearer than other plug ins but I think they are worth it. I keep on low to make them last as long as possible
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re-black coconut This smell is amazing when you walk in the house it smells amazing just purchased some for family and friends
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle I've always loved Yankee Candle & the Black coconut is my favourite. Plug in ,candles or car air freshners.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY DREAMY! Love this product! Wonderful smell, far reaching. Had a lot of compliments and will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed. So impressed. Smells amazing. My whole house smells great. So much better than candles or diffusers.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tropical fragrance wow i am over the moon with this fragrance will buy again reminds me of been on a tropical beach.tr
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance Nice but not as coconutty as expected so slightly disappointed but still a nice strong fragrance
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy shopping Easy to shop, great price, prompt delivery. I always order online now, its just so ,much easier
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and fresh Fills my living room with a lovely aroma, every one comments how fresh my home smells
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely All the Yankee candle refills smell lovely and seem to last longer than other products
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazinggggggg I’ve used this for years now and it is so lovely, fills my home with a great smell
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug in I absolutely love this scent only thing is always aold out in most of the shops
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Black at all Absolutely beautiful fragrance, follows you around the house, long lasting too.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell What an amazing scent, the house smells wonderful, would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Coconut plug Excellent product, it has a pleasant and sweet aroma. Use them all the time.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black coconut I thought the smell would be stronger, I only can feel really near the plug
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells lovely! Really nice smell but i don't think very strong,maybe in a smaller room...
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favourite A gorgeous smell everyone should like, im really pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely Always buy Ynakee Candle products. Smells last longer than other makes
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Good smell and easy to use. Very happy and lasts a fair length of time
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic Absolutely amazing smell, my fave by far. Wouldn’t buy anything else
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Smells lovely, heavenly scent cant get enough of the black coconut!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome candles Awesome best candles in the world & I me & my partner are addicts
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I had this scent in my car and loved it now my house smell amazing
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous smell This one smells fabulous. My favourite. Would highly recommend it
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful. Not too strong but leaves a lovely scent in the house
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend Great fragrance and does not disappoint! Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance Beautiful fragrance that travels all the way through our house.
Date published: 2023-07-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629316E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Black Coconut
£9.99 £9.49