Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1133672E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1133672E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 26)

£2.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 26)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1133672E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 12g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Bring welcoming, true-to-life Yankee Candle® wherever you go with Car Jar®. Infused with your favourite scents, they make every journey even more pleasant for your and your passengers. Switch fragrances to match the season, or let your family choose their favourite. Your car will become more inviting in seconds. Car Jar® is great for other small spaces as well and provide up to four weeks of fragrance.

Safety Information

Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry Car Jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it!! So happy with my purchase. My car smells so yummy.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love a lot of Yankee Candle smells, but this is typically my default. You can't go wrong with Black Cherry.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this to my husband to put in our car and my husband is an Uber driver he said all of his passengers where asking him what smells so good in the car and he told them it was the air freshener and me and my husband both love it and it also puts off a amazing smell
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little blast of Spring for your car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this in the car! I'm not normally a fan of heavily sweet scents and I was hesitant to get it. However, I love cherries! (There was the dilemma!) I was really surprised that it's not super sweet! I love the way it scented my car!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cherry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a strong scent of black cherry, just as promised. I love cherries so it’s great for me. My only complaint would be that the smell from the car version I got didn’t last as long as I would’ve liked.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packs a strong punch of cherry but doesn't last. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great cherry scented air freshener but I was hoping these came with 3 in a pack but it was just one. The main reason is that most other air fresheners come in 3 packs and due to the scent not lasting very long.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleased with how long the scent lasts. With the weather getting warmer, I will see if that either intensifies the scent or shortens the length of the fragrance. I really like this product.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice car addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hung in my car and smelled amazing. The scent is strong, not overwhelming though. I removed the entire plastic wrap instead of staggering it so it didn’t last long. Overall, great product.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always love these little guys! They pack a punch without the fuss. They probably do last a month, I just am impatient and I remove all of the cover at once. Scents are always lovely.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So strong and very cherry. I love this scent so much. I buy this scent all the time. I dont consider this a spring/summer scent however it is in my car alot during those times.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent - pleasant w/o being cloying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent - pleasant w/o being cloying - not floral and not "clean linen" ish -- Love the paper version of car jar hangers. They are biodegradable and last for a while.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry Car Fresheners [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive tried several scents in my vehicle and ive determined that Black Cherry is the front runner! That scent hits me as soon as i open my car door. Love! Love!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell of Black Cherry, When I received this their was just a hint of smell. Usually you can smell it outside of the plastic bag. Not this one.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great smell, but..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell, but it only lasted about 1 week before it lost all it's scent. I even bought 2 of these and they both had the same short experience.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't last long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time i buy this product and to be honest i'm disappointed the perfume doesn't last for a long time. It only last for 4 days
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely try this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great cherry scent. Perfect fragrance for a car air freshener. Different than the regular cherry scent in most car air fresheners.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you like black cherry, you'll like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for free, otherwise I wouldn't have purchased it. I'm not a big black cherry fan, but if you are, you will like it :)
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been great in my car. Usually these types of air fresheners dont last but a day or two. This is going on its 2nd week!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black Cherry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells very good, but, the scent is intermittent. I'm not sure, but, when the scent becomes stronger, I start to cough!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my Husbands car, and he loves the Black Cherry smell! It smells just like his mom's cherry pie!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got it as a gift to someone. The person who received it loved its scent! It makes me happy customer as well~!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a week ago and i’m so excited to put this in my car! it smelled amazing and just what I wanted!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie But Goodie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Black Cherry is very sweet and fruity. The fragrance last a long time in my car. It is an oldie but goodie.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these air fresheners for my car. They don’t smell cheap. A nice fragrance that enhances my car ride.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this one in the store today. I put it in my car. I love this smell in my car.I will buy more.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity classic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent wish these lasted longer though need to use other vent freshener in car too to get the affect
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not particularly like the smell that much. A little strong for me. My husband really liked it.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good scent for the closet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Trying this scent for the closet for the first time. It is much better than the cedar sachet I used.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good at first [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smelled really good for about a week in the car, but after that I couldn't smell it any longer.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great in my jeep. Not overwhelming, but powerful enough that you can actually enjoy it.
Date published: 2022-04-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1133672E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product