DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220878E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220878E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 16)

£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (11 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon
Specifications
  • Item no: 1220878E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 30g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Embrace every moment on the road with fragrances that transform everyday trips into enjoyable moments. Each Car Jar® Ultimate fills your car with true-to-life fragrances - and its iconic look brings smiles each day. Refresh your senses with new scents for every season, every mood. Each Car Jar® Ultimate delivers authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance for up to four weeks. No need to mark your calendar - when the fragrance shrinks below the label, it's time for a new one. Also great for neutralising odours and freshening the air in small spaces such as gym lockers, cupboards and pet areas.

Safety Information

Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ths car jar!! This is one of our favorite scents and the car jar lasts forever!! My husband's truck definitely needs some help in the "freshness" department at times but he doesn't like anything to "girly" so this car jar is the perfect compromise! The jar definitely lasts for a month or longer. Would highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Not at all effective in producing an aroma. Very disappointed and I bought three of them for future use thinking that anything from Yankee Candle would be good. Their car fresheners that you insert into the air vents are very good and recommend
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a fresh morning Breeze this clean cotton freshner is not just for your car...it smells like a blue sunshine day...I can see white linen sheets blowing in the breeze on a clothes line... I hang them in my car, closet (2) and hide them in my unmentionable draws...
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cant really smell it I ordered a few of the clean cotton window and air vent smelly s for the car but cannot really smell them which is a disappointment considering i have them in the home Yankee candles and they smell great.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smells of nothing. I bought one of these from my local asda put it in my car and it don't smell of anything not so much as a mild smell coming from it. Stuck it in the bin useless and there not exactly cheap.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was my first time purchasing the jar car fresheners. I have to say, I was NOT disappointed. I have had mine in my car about 6 weeks and it still smells fantastic!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ultimate clean scent this is my all time favorite clean scent I have this one in the closets and have it in my husbands truck now, although in this car jar form it isnt very very strong, it does the job keeping the closets fresh and the truck too, I would love it to be a little stronger but its still good, I would love to have this scent in a fabric mist type spray for the cars and to freshen up my linen closet...
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no scent My boyfriend bought this for his truck, and after the first day was over we noticed there was no scent coming from it at all. You get more from those cardboard pine trees. We are both confused and disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell at all Bought 3 of these & have to say their the worse car fresheners that I have bought. No smell at all & I actually like Yankee candle poducts but these car fresheners are the worse thing I've bought in their range.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the most refreshing smell. If I am in a dark mood, this scent lifts me right out of it. When I am in a dark mood , Clean Cotton pulls me right out of it.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Don’t buy it doesn’t smell. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok at best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this would be great to throw in a linen closet to keep your sheets smelling fresh. I used the fragrance sphere for my bathroom and it wasn't strong enough to cover the cat box smell. I used it in my car and it was ho-hum at best. Great for someone who wants a fresh scent but may be sensitive or new to fragrances.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this! My whole car smells of this scent and there is no better smell than freshly washed clothes. Its like jumping into your bed when youve just put fresh sheets on, the name is true to its smell too! Highly recommended to anyone who loves a fresh clean smell. Love it, a favorite of mine without a doubt!!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent I can't smell it unless I hold it up to my nose. I've had it in my car a week and there's no scent at all.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smelling husband’s shoes instead of Clean Cotton, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually like this scent but I’m very disappointed in the fact that it doesn’t seem to work well. Put it in a very small closet and I can’t really smell it.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent! It's crisp, classic, and not too overpowering. It's not too seasonal, so it's great for any time of year. It's my go-to scent for my car.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fresh fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased a few of these hanging fragrances and put them in closets, drawers and my car, the smell is so clean and fresh.....a great way to start the day.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small design with light scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to get these in the past and they worked great! I just got this again and the scent was so light. I feel like I can barely smell it in my car now.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Using [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The clean cotton smell is amazing. I use in my SUV and love each time i open my car doors to get in, I can smell the great cotton smell. Recommended!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yankee, it's by far the best out of any of the the competition. Like I said my daughter in law sells Scentsy but I buy Yankee.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really smells CLEAN! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of clean cotton. It really smells clean. I burn it in the bathroom to make it smell clean and fresh.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy these Bought one from tesco's absolute rubbish, the only time you can smell them if you put up your nose......rubbish never will I buy one of these again.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product I bought 2 of this item and found out that they don’t smell at all. If you put your nose to it you can smell it. What a waste of money. Do not buy.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good clean smell and tiny so it doesn’t block your view hanging from the rear view mirror.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products at a great price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the fresh clean scent and it lasts so long. It is not overpowering, just fresh
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] smells like clean laundry...fresh and warm. My favorite scent.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell Bought these a few weeks back and finally got them in my car. I love the scent! Also, that it is not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like fresh laundry! It's hanging in the linen closet
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small freshener It’s very small for car or wardrobe. It’s Fine but I’d have liked the scent to be a little stronger. Hence 4/5
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always loved clean cotton. It's subtle but effective
Date published: 2021-03-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220878E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product