DEAL

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1221000E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1221000E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (13 of 25)

£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (13 of 25)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1221000E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 30g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Embrace every moment on the road with fragrances that transform everyday trips into enjoyable moments. Each Car Jar® Ultimate fills your car with true-to-life fragrances - and its iconic look brings smiles each day. Refresh your senses with new scents for every season, every mood. Each Car Jar® Ultimate delivers authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance for up to four weeks. No need to mark your calendar - when the fragrance shrinks below the label, it's time for a new one. Also great for neutralising odours and freshening the air in small spaces such as gym lockers, cupboards and pet areas.

Safety Information

Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STANDOUT CAR FRESHENER This Car Freshener is one of the best that I have seen and the aroma is totally awesome.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be stronger Scent could be stronger but it is subtle and after three weeks I can still smell it.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! Agree with the other review. Couldn't smell it at all. Really disappointed in Yankee for putting out to market a product which does not do what it states, there is nothing ultimate about these car jars. The normal paper ones are so much stronger.  Waste of money do not buy.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy As a smoker, I have placed this product in my personal truck and my mail truck. I have tried the cardboard fresheners and the scent is weak, does not last and is not all that great. These however smell wonderful, last and kill the smoke smell. My replacement carrier loves the scent in my work truck.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item makes my senses tingle. Everytime i get in the car I will get a hint of this smell that is sweet and delicious. I always think, "I wonder what that smell is" and then i remember that it is my yankee candle car scent. I absolutely love this scent as well as fresh peach. It is a small thing that brightens my day everyday.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! i love this scent for my car!!! I agree with the reviewer who stated it smells like cherry fruit snacks. Not too sweet. I prefer the car jar over the cardboard air freshener. IMO, the car jars last longer and have a more pure scent.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't believe how fragrant and long lasting these tiny "jars" are. Not too orewhwlming in a small space. I'm sold and ordering more.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this months ago. I loved how it scented my car. I wish the scent was stronger but that’s alright
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Smell I bought this and was really disappointed with the product as I couldn't smell anything. I'm finding Yankee products are not as good as they used to be :(
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good, made a good stocking filler I bought this as a stocking filler for someone who has just bought a car so they thought it was great. Smells lovely, not overpowering - just right.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I have purchased this recently for my car and now my car smells beautiful all the time. The smell is strong but not overpowering. Recommended!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car smells great this is a great scent... one of my favorites from Yankee Candle. If you like this smell, i suggest the papaya punch scent.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for car this works real well in the car I think I will order some more and see how they do min the rest room
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent scent I will defo buy again smells great and lasts longer than would expect
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent!!! I brought this black cherry car jar ultimate, and it has no scent what so ever, you cant smell anything from it, very poor item.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no real smell i drive a large SUV so thought i would buy 2 of these to give them a chance to get the smell through the car. but i have to say i'm very disapointed after just one day with 2 of these in the car you could no longer smell them . i would not buy again although i love the candels
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Car jar I’m quite disappointed with this purchase, i LOVE the smell of yankee candles as they smell strong but i can barely smell this, unless i haven’t opened it properly, i’m not sure. I can only smell it when my heating or a/c is on so i wouldn’t buy this ever again personally
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Recommend this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This car jar ultimate is stronger than other scents and lasts a long time. It has a sweet, fresh cherry smell that refreshes the car and gets rid of any bad odors that may linger. I will definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can't smell it cannot smell this - it was hanging in my car for 3 days I was hoping the fragrance would release - it didn't, the only time I could smell it was when the car went over a bump in the road I got a slight whiff then - that's it - very poor considering its Yankee
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So dissapointed I use all yankee products on a daily basis in my home. I bought this for my car and there is no smell at all from it. I am so disappointed as I buy black cherry products for there strong smell all of the time. I wont be buying this product again.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month and a half ago and my car has smelled amazing since I received it. It has lasted long and I smell it each time I get in my car as if it was the first day I put it in.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell at all I normally buy the cardboard versions so decided to try the ultimate one for a change. There is absolutely no smell whatsoever, nothing at all. It looks nice as decoration but but doesn't do what its main objective is.. smell. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought multiples of these for Valentine fun. They were fun to include with a Valentine to add a bright spot. Everyone loved the idea, the scent is a new favorite for everyone.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money this is the second one we have tried , as the first one did not work so yankee sent another for free, don`t waste your money as they are rubbish , they do not give off fragrance at all , except for when you fist open the pack
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great, Nice & Strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally love this smell, especially with my candles. This scent overall is just very strong so it makes everything smell great, especially with this in my car.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t detect scent! Bought the clean cotton jar air freshener but unable to detect the scent in the car. This seems to be a regular review then some report a lovely string scent. Could it be something to do with heat? Does it solidify?
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste Or money Unfortunately this doesn’t release any scent at all and just looks pretty in the car. Don’t waste your money. I swore by these until I got one for the car and it doesn’t smell like anything. Biggest disappointment
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissapointed I have a new car and wanted a lovely smelling air freshner so spent £5 on the yankee candle hanging one white n blue one. Absolute waste of money. does not smell at all
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not strong enough Brought it recently as I am a massive Yankee fan, unfortunately I can not smell the airfresher at all in my car :-( hasn't put me off though still a massive fan!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell AT ALL First time I’ve tried the Yankee car jars there’s no scent at all not even the odd whiff!!! I even googled it to check there wasn’t an instruction I’d missed !!!
Date published: 2020-02-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1221000E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product