Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020639E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020639E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 17)

£2.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon
Specifications
  • Item no: 1020639E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 12g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Bring welcoming, true-to-life Yankee Candle® wherever you go with Car Jar®. Infused with your favourite scents, they make every journey even more pleasant for your and your passengers. Switch fragrances to match the season, or let your family choose their favourite. Your car will become more inviting in seconds. Car Jar® is great for other small spaces as well and provide up to four weeks of fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Isocyclemone E, Butyl cyclohexyl acetate
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like hanging your clothes out to dry Just love this scent....It reminds me of hanging just washed clothes on the line to dry. Just a really fresh, clean scent.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smelling Acadia Love the smell and how well they work in our Acadia. I will buy from now on. So glad we decided to try them.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Car Jar Singles I ordered a few different fragrances of this and they hardly had any fragrance when I opened the package. I expected my car to smell nice for at least a month or more. Much to my disappointment it did not. I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect addition for the car I put this in my husband's vehicle - he smokes and it stinks ! It smells much, much better now.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has one problem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent and how long these little things last. But, if you have an issue, like I do, with finger strength and arthritis, you may have trouble getting this little scent candle out of the plastic packaging. The plastic packaging is really too thick.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome! Love the clean scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Yankee Candle Car Jars for years. Clean Cotton is my favorite scent. And I don’t just use them in the car. They are great for closets, bathrooms, anywhere you need a clean, fresh scent!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell I purchased these recently for my new car and I can't elaborate enough on how wonderful these smell. I bought the 3 pack and opened 2 to heighten the smell. Though one on its own would probably be quite sufficient. The aroma when I first get into the car is incredible, even after a few weeks. I'll definitely be buying these again and again.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never will I buy the car freshners I have always bee a fan of your candles. I bought a varity of car freshners and they didnt even have a smell to them. Some were faint but I stay stick to candles. What a dissapointment. Now I know why they were on sale. I wished would have advised the customer that they were old and maybe the scent might be gone before I purchased them.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great scent but not longlasting Love the scent but it didn't come close to lasting as long as stated. It was worth purchasing because it was on sale for half price. Full price? I probably wouldn't buy it.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, clean scent!! I purchase these at least 10 at a time! Makes your car smell like laundry which smells clean of course! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good jar candle for car. I really like the Clean Cotton Car Jar. It lasts long and provides refreshing scent to the car.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from has very little scent Very disappointed with the product . I thought Yankee products would be of good quality . There was very little scent and I wouldn`t recommend anyone buy them . DISAPOINTED
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unisex Choice of Fragrance This one is a fresh fragrance. Both guys and girls like this one---great for stocking stuffers for anyone!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful clean smell Wonderful clean smell . Cute little container for the car
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love a lot of Yankee Candle scents, but in the car some of the stronger ones (really floral, fruity, sweet, etc) can be overwhelming and give me a headache. This one doe not. It smells crisp and clean, and lasted longer than I expected it to.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off the line fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've purchased this fragrance many times over the years. It takes me back to my childhood, when my grandmother use to hang her linen on the clothesline in the summer months. This is as close to it gets of smelling a memory!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton For A Clean Fresh Smelling Car! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these fragrance cards for several years now and whenever I have a passenger, they always compliment on how nice my car smells! I plan on buying these for a long time to come!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean smelling. I bought the votive if Clean cotton as the Air freshener was not available. Clean fresh scent. The candle scent was lovely, and strong I could smell it upon entering the room. I would purchase again. Thank you Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent in car! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the car jar hanging scents. They are simple and easy to hang. They smell great and are affordable. Clean cotton is one if my favorite scents.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cotton is my favorite scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent from yankee candles it is such a clean fresh smell, I always get complements on how my house always smells so good
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton Flat Air Fresheners Longer lasting than the competition! I put them in my bathroom, on the hooks behind the doors; in my closets, and in my cars. Even my 16 year old son likes them in his car.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and the smell is wonderful. My whole house smells fresh and clean. Love this scent!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent in the bedroom. The scent keeps the room smelling fresh, a comfy place to lay my head.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton car freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is good as long as your vents are blowing. I couldn't really smell the scent otherwise.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean cotton flat car deodorizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice light, clean scent. Can be used anywhere for a refreshing fragrance enhancement.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live this for my car it’s a nice clean scent. It makes my car feel ever cleaner!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Question, do you need to activate this product? I bought one for my car but there is very little small unless I put it to my nose!!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh clean and awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best scent! Clean and fresh I love it best out of all of the others
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This scent is so amazing, not overpowering, just so clean and I never get bored of. I love this and can’t use other scents now!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite candle! Love the scent, very light and fresh!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020639E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product