Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1295841E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1295841E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 13)

£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 13)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity
Specifications
  • Item no: 1295841E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 30g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Embrace every moment on the road with fragrances that transform everyday trips into enjoyable moments. Each Car Jar® Ultimate fills your car with true-to-life fragrances - and its iconic look brings smiles each day. Refresh your senses with new scents for every season, every mood. Each Car Jar® Ultimate delivers authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance for up to four weeks. No need to mark your calendar - when the fragrance shrinks below the label, it's time for a new one. Also great for neutralising odours and freshening the air in small spaces such as gym lockers, cupboards and pet areas.

Safety Information

Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non existent smell Very disappointed in this air freshener, as it doesn’t smell of anything. Other car ones, such as Jelly Belly are much cheaper and actually work. Don’t waste your money!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ultimate car jar We run a large car sales site and recently purchased a selection of ultimate car jar air fresheners,The yankee candle range are by far the best product we have used
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug smell in a little jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My car couldn’t smell better. These little scent jars are absolutely amazing. Buy it, your car will thank you.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smelling! I love the black coconut car air freshener, it’s so strong so you can smell it every time you get in the car, but isn’t too overpowering. Love this product!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell This air freshener gives out no scent at all. Left in my car overnight and you literally can't smell it. Better off getting the cheaper 2d jars.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best smell ever favourite scent to date. Would have it everywhere in my house if I could but people would think I’m mad…. Long lasting and good value for money
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wheres the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cant even smell it after several days of being in my car. Didnt even smell it the next day
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought this as it is 1 of my favourites & I couldn’t smell anything from opening it. Not the same as they used to be years ago
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Car Fragrance not strong in car. At times i wonder if I has enough space for fragrance to be ditrubuted throughout the car space.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I really like this one. Nice strong perfume. Hang them on internal door handles, at home, as well as the car.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell When you first open it you can smell it then like the next time your in your car it’s non existent!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks + Smells Great Bought this for my car and have been very impressed with the scent and it looks great
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Coconut Very pleasant aroma not too over powering will definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweet smell Smells lovely, heavenly scent cant get enough of the black coconut!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like holiday Bought this for my boyfriend. Wish I’d have kept it its lovely!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1295841E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product