CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627741E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627741E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £9.09
Strikethrough List Price £12.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £9.09
Strikethrough List Price £12.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1627741E
  • Burn Time: Up to 60 days of car-filling fragrance
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 68g
  • Dimensions: 7.6cm x 17.4cm
Description
Enjoy an easy, long-lasting way to fragrance your car with a thoughtfully designed diffuser that blends in with your car's interior. Simply plug it in to your car's 12v power outlet and the Yankee Candle® Car Powered Fragrance Diffuser offers an alternative way to experience your favourite fragrance on the go! The mess-free, easy to change Yankee Candle® fragrance refill is warmed through the device when plugged-in, providing car filling, true-to-life fragrance for up to 60 days. The soft glow of a blue LED lets you know when the diffuser is on. Use the adjustable switch to control the fragrance strength - high, low or off. With Yankee Candle® Car Powered Fragrance, easily release more or less fragrance when you need it the most.

Safety Information

WARNING
3-Octanol, 3,7-dimethyl-
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought this expecting great things .. nothing great about this .. barely smell it in the car and for the price I would expect it to be amazing ..
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from car Diffuser It takes ages for the scent to come through so I was a bit disappointed for the price.Now I have it I will probably continue to use
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from smells lovely doesnt last that long though really to be honest love the concept of it just shame doesnt last that long
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black cherry The in car automatic air freshener is a waste of money as you can’t smell a thing.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car plug in freshner I don’t recommend this at all cant smell it in the car . Really disappointed
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Really can not smell it seems to take too long to warm up to give sent
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant priduct. Excellent product smells amazing & lasts ages highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy The cherry is so strong! It makes my car smell amazing!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black cherry Can’t smell anything, doesn’t seem to work very well.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underwhelming Plugged into car, left it for a while, came back to no smell at all.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !! smells amazing!!! This is the best thing i have ever bought for my car!!!!! Smells amazing and its long lasting couldnt recommend this product enough for long lasting reshness smell in your car!!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! black cherry, having read the reviews, decided to give this a go. I love the smell, its like having warm black cherrys sat in the house. Its truly lovely
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a strong scent Not strong scent from this device, even from day one. I love the Black Cherry scent and have other products but this was disappointing.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could be better Item was what I was looking for love the smell unfortunately using the new car diffuser I don’t smell anything, disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Air Freshener This is great and well worth the money! My car smells amazing and I’d definitely recommend and definitely buy again!!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality this was a very good fragrance car interior smells amazing also got a black cherry sphere excellent quality
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frangrance Lovely Fragrance. Especially with a wet dog in the car. Have had compliments on how nice the car smells.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Last longer than everyone says it does, i have the same pod in for 6 weeks and its still going strong
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not that good. Thought it would of been a lot stronger only smell it know again.. wouldn’t buy again
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely This smells lovely in my car. The smell isn’t as strong as I thought but I can still smell it.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Terrible. Purchased 4, 2 for each of my car's and neither smell of any of any fragrance!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for my car Fantastic for the car, find the tree never lasts but this just freshens up the car and lasts
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible! This fragrance relaxes me and takes me to a good stress free place.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Smells amazing. And you can change the settings from high to low.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car air freshener Excellent product for your car. Gives lovely light cherry smell.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent Not as strong as I expected. Needs to be on for a while to work
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I dont have much to say except it smells amazing and i love it
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The best so far it’s perfect balance of purity and intensity
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective in my Great product and smells good in the car.very effective.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In car diffuser Stylish design, great fragrance, ideal size, great
Date published: 2021-04-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627741E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product