CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Soft Blanket™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Soft Blanket™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676087E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Soft Blanket™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Soft Blanket™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676087E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.59
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £1.59
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Wrapped in sweet dreams… a lullaby of clean citrus, luxurious vanilla and warm amber notes.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676087E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Isocyclemone E, Amyl Cinnamal, Lyral
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Blanket waxmelt Fresh & clean scent, When walking into the room it doesn’t give you the ‘obviously fake’ scent which is perfect.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent I usually buy this scent in the candle happy to see it as a wax melt lasts ages and smells lovely
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Ordered this one not had it before but wasnt disappointed, another 1 ill be re ordering
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Soft Blanket A classic Yankee scent now available in the great new easy dispense packaging can’t fault it !
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Love this fragrance, but will not be buying this particular product again as well overpriced
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft blanket I recieved this soft blanket waxs melt as a xmas present only one word beautiful
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This scent is absolutely gorgeous, strong and lasts for ages. My new favourite!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells lovely, very similar to the clean cotton/cotton fresh/clean linen sorts
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite Love this. Lovely cosy and clean smell. Makes the whole house smell amazing
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft blanket It smells incredible just like the description. Everyone should try it.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Blanket Lovely cosy scent, have it in my melt with the soft blanket tea lights
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely fresh scent very fresh beautiful scent, smells amazing when you return to the room
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite smell! Love the smell of these !! Best ever wax melts and i've tried lots!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft blankets I love this ❤️ It’s so fresh and makes my whole house smell divine!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This smells lovely and fresh so beautiful will definitely buy more
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is definitely one of my favourite fragrances now....so nice
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming & comforting Love the soft background aroma as I work in the back bedroom
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt This is Such a lovely fresh smell and lasts a long time
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm blanket melt Nice scent, makes it really cosy, nice in the evenings
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A defo snuggle scent Snuggly warm scent perfect for cosy days in on sofa
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676087E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product