Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676086E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676086E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 12)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 12)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Tangy and sweet… a fragrance bursting with delicious scents of ripe, rosy red raspberries.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676086E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry Heaven Beautiful strong smell that fills the room as soon as it melts. Can't recommend this enough if you enjoy rich berry smells the way my family does.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sell more Red Raspberry in plug-ins scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this scent it is so fruity and refreshing but hard to find unless you want a candle.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity.. Love this smell soo much in my wax burner.. the smell is unreal and lasts soo long. My whole house smells divine!! Xx
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Red Raspberry I really liked the Red raspberry scent. It filled the room with this pleasant smell. It made me want a raspberry pie.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love raspberries and the scent is a wonderful smell!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like this scent new product to me. Cant wait to try it!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruity I love the fruity scent but didn't last as long as i thought it would. I would still recommend though
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* Smells amazimg amd the scent lasts for quite a while compared to cheaper melts ive brought
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely strong scent of raspberries. Long lasting and fills the whole room
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt Bought as a gift. Makes the room smell very nice and long lasting
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! Smells amazing! Great quality just as you’d expect from Yankee!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely Really lovely refreshing and strong scent. I would buy it again
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Great initial smell but didn’t last long at all. Disappointed
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry bouquet My husband absolutely loved this scent.put it in his man cave
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok The smell was not as strong as the others faded very quick
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity Very fruity, packs a punch, in the most positive of ways.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend Very nice smell, have bought this more than once. Go to.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab. Good service. Love Yankee melts this scent is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity This fragrance lasts for ages & the aroma fills the room
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity and amazing So fruity. Amazing. Strong fragrance. Will order again
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Raspberry My favourite one. It’s the best one they do, simple.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Really strong smell. Amazing!! Would recommend!!!!
Date published: 2021-11-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676086E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product