Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676095E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676095E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 17)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676095E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend it! I am very happy with this product! It smells really nice and it lasts for a long time
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I haven’t even had my delivery yet... I ordered it on the 12th December, never again
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely Strong Im not a fan of this scent personally but others around me say that they like it.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh aroma Lovely fresh aroma also relaxing best fragrance Yankee Candles do in my opinion
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s a beautiful candle scent and last forever I hope it is never discontinued.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smell. Beautiful scent, makes the room smell fresh and clean. It is also very calming.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer memories A lovely summer smell, I used this in the conservatory it was perfect loved it
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend Makes the whole house smell fresh which gives a good relaxing atmosphere
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome Lovely fresh smell, would recommend it to anyone. One's of my favourites
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender A lovely fresh fragrance that fills the room. My favourite fragrance.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely As beautiful as the large candle. It has such a relaxing, strong scent
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long-lasting product Nice smell, though more pungent than expected. Lasts a very long time.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous smell. Long lasting wax melt. Will definitely be buying more
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent It’s a lovely strong scent lasted well would definitely have it again
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Ideal wax melts. Highly scented and long lasting. Great little gift
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender Love this one. The scent is so fresh and clean it lasts for hours.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely smelling wax melt, the lemon really highlights the lavender
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad shipping Love the products, but your shipping leaves much to be desired.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but small this is great and had a strong smell although it’s quite small
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Really fresh smell I use this one for a day time smell love it
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Fragrance lingers long after the candle has been blown out.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt Bought as a present and went down very well. Smells lovely!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Lovely smell relaxing and uplifting ! Like it all versions
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The smell doesn't last long and then it's just a wax smell
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely fresh smell that actually fills the house. Love it
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift Good quality well packaged and would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Great fresh scent that lasts a reasonable length of time.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous smell - hap gorgeous smell - happy with product. I would Buy again
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming scent Beautiful smell not overpowering of lavender air lemon
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav scent Wonderful long lasting smell. Have bought plenty more.
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676095E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product