CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676095E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676095E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.59
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £1.59
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676095E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have always used this fragrance in my bedroom as a plug in. So was over the moon to be able to buy it as a wax melt as easier to take from room to room!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I love this smell, it’s fresh with a hint of sweetness, it’s pretty strong so I place it in a well ventilated room and the whole place smells Devine.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting & fresh Loved this!! Lavender can be overpowering and a bit strong but not this be ... subtle but effective ... could smell it in the next room :)
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender melts Very strong scent, still getting used to it. Bought to replace lemongrass & ginger, which I can no longer find! Not sure yet....
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Strong smelling works so well in wax melter I bought from here as well. Really makes the entire room smell so nice!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing. Great smell. I find this both fresh and relaxing. Most pleasant, especially on a summer's evening
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender This is one of my favourite scents that I make sure is at the top of my list to reorder each time
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely aroma i really love this combination it smells wonderfull all over the house when this is lit
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend it! I am very happy with this product! It smells really nice and it lasts for a long time
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I haven’t even had my delivery yet... I ordered it on the 12th December, never again
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely Strong Im not a fan of this scent personally but others around me say that they like it.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s a beautiful candle scent and last forever I hope it is never discontinued.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smell. Beautiful scent, makes the room smell fresh and clean. It is also very calming.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer memories A lovely summer smell, I used this in the conservatory it was perfect loved it
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome Lovely fresh smell, would recommend it to anyone. One's of my favourites
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long-lasting product Nice smell, though more pungent than expected. Lasts a very long time.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous smell. Long lasting wax melt. Will definitely be buying more
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent It’s a lovely strong scent lasted well would definitely have it again
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Ideal wax melts. Highly scented and long lasting. Great little gift
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely smelling wax melt, the lemon really highlights the lavender
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but small this is great and had a strong smell although it’s quite small
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Really fresh smell I use this one for a day time smell love it
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Fragrance lingers long after the candle has been blown out.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt Bought as a present and went down very well. Smells lovely!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Lovely smell relaxing and uplifting ! Like it all versions
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely fresh smell that actually fills the house. Love it
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift Good quality well packaged and would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Great fresh scent that lasts a reasonable length of time.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous smell - hap gorgeous smell - happy with product. I would Buy again
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming scent Beautiful smell not overpowering of lavender air lemon
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676095E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product