Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676079E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676079E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 16)

£1.99 £1.79
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676079E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Cyclohexanol, 4-(1,1-dimethylethyl)-, 1-acetate, cis-, Hexyl cinnamal
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always purchased the clean cotton scent for as long as it has been available it seems. Its the only scent that doesnt bother my husbands nose. Absolutely love it !!!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean homely scent This candle smells so fresh and clean. I love to put it on when I'm tidying up to give my room an additional burst of freshness. I was so impressed with the throw of the wax melt that I've now ordered the large candle.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this fragrance two weeks ago! Felt absolutely in love with it! Definitely smelled like fresh linen in my house for 4 hours! Well worth the price
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome light neutral scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is great and my go to scent! It smells clean and fresh and its not too strong. Works any time of year! Very uplifting and overall perfect.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent from wax melts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love clean cotton, however, these wax melts do not have a scent. You have to get very close to the wax melt device to smell the wax melt.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of rhe best scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorites years round especially when its time to spring clean and air everything out this scent really aides with that
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not much scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I spent a lot of money and bought a lot of these and they don’t smell unless you’re right next to them, very disappointed in this product
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This will forever be my favourite scent, it’s strong but without being overpowering, I suffer from regular migraines and unlike other cheaper brands this does not trigger any migraine.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh aroma Lovely fresh smell which lasts a long time. Has a good throw without being overpowering. I like the white colour which suits the smell somehow and suits any decor.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best Have tried other melts , but always come back to Yankee , you just cannot beat Them for how nice they smell and how long they last , filling the whole room
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPOT ON absolutely spot on this, would deffo recommend to a mate, might order some more on payday if i can afford it with these cheeky prices, styl tho, worth it
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Clean Cotton. Gorgeous scent, they all are. Havent found one I don't love yet. This really does smell like clean cotton sheets after drying in the sun. Delightful.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh aroma These melts are lovey, the aroma is really beauttiful, very fresh smelling. They last a long time as well. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of clean clothes that have been dried on a clothes line! Love thos scent!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love wax melts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use, love the clean smell I use 2 in my wax melt warmer smell lasts all day
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee tart Fantastic value great smell highly recommend wouldn’t use nothing else but Yankee have tried other products but Yankee wins hands down
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this candle once a month and keep it in my bathroom. I love the smell.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells heavenly. Perfect in the living room wax melter, prefer it over my candles just because the cat gets close to the flame
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite waxmelt My absolute favourite wax melt scent. Smells just as the name suggests. Clean and fresh without being too overpowering.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very wonderful, clean smell that makes your house smell inviting
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! All the fragrances actually smell throughout the period that is lit, opposite to others that tend to fade with time
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like fresh linens. Smells so good. Will buy again
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent filled the room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent filled a room and lasted longer than stated.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always a favorite. Clean and fresh scent that I love!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything looks and smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everything looks and smells great! More in 6 months.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Added to my wife's collection for future use when herothers run out. Pleased with the smell.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton My favourite clean gorgeous scent; just lovely. The smell stays in the wax for ages. Brill.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell! I love how soft and comforting this one smells, my house smells amazing and fresh all day!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday melt My favourite scent! Not overpowering, just makes every room smell natural and amazing!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and fresh It has the lovely fresh smell you expect to have and my whole family love the small
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676079E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product