DEAL

Christmas Cookie™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676076E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Christmas Cookie™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676076E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

£1.99 £1.79
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Buttery rich, vanilla scents as sweet as holiday sugar cookies.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676076E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Cream
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Has almost no smell, smells good but very weak. And no, i don’t have COVID. My other Yankee candle wax melts are quite strong, but this even if i use 3 pieces in my wax warmer it barely has any smell.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First and Last Scent didn’t last long. The delivery was also very late. I contacted the company on many occasions via email and was just ignored, awful service and I would never use again .
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent makes you hungry for cookies it really smells great one of my favorites
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells Soo good. I love these tarts and use them to change the scents in my tart warmers.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very little smell Same as before very little smell not sure if I got a bad batch because I use these all summer and they smell beautiful the summer sense
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas gift I brought this as a Christmas gift as my daughter is mad for Yankee Candles. They always smell amazing so I know she’ll love it.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie These wax melts have your house smelling lovely with the cookie smell. I have this on most days. It’s not over powering either.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great but small absolutely gorgeous and smells amazing, makes my whole room smell great but as previously said before it’s a small amount given
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells yummy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a nice kitchen scent. People think I just got done baking cooking.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt Brought for my sister as it’s her favourite she was so happy to receive and says it smells stronger than it used to 10/10
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie Lovely sweet smell, I alternate then with Christmas Eve over the festive period and the add to the Christmassy ambience!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Classic Christmas scent. One of my favorites. Buy it every year.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent Smell really nice and it does last quite a while I would definitely recommend it’s a lovely Christmas scent
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking smell This is one that I really hope returns every year as it smells just like baking vanilla cookies.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie The Christmas cookie scent is perfect for you , if you love a vanilla sweet smell like I do.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell My favourite warmer ever gives off a really nice smell of cookies could use it everyday
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED THIS WOW I LOVED THIS!!! MAKES MY DAY HAVING A NICE WIFF OF THIS WAX MELT... MMMMMmmmmmmm
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great scent A very sweet and relaxing scent. It fills the room completely and melts super fast.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous scent The whole house feels like Christmas beautiful sense running through the house
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie wax Pleasant but not very strong, in fact all the Yankee wax’s were dissapointing
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from scent very nice scent. I would buy this scent again. fills the room with the scent
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas aroma A lovely aroma which fills the room. Ideal fir small candle melt holders.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent sensation Great value and smells unbelievable, I literally want one for every room!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Love the smell and how long the scent last. Makes the house smell divine.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very nice and sweet smell I highly recommend to anyone to buy this scent
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite Excellent wax melts! The smell fills my whole house! Lasts for hours!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Christmas coo Smells so strong best melt ever and the large candle is amazing
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Most amazing sweet scent, not too sickly. Burn all year round.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This wax melt is absolutely amazing , definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells gorgeous, easy to use, nice packaging. I recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676076E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product