Christmas Cookie™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676076E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Cookie™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676076E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Buttery rich, vanilla scents as sweet as holiday sugar cookies.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676076E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Cream
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie wax melt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like your baking Christmas cookies. It’s the best smell
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a fan favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such an amazing scent. It is like someone just baked.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Cookie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was nice. Smells like cookies. Good throw in my bedroom.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell it lasts a long time they are very strong
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent Smell really nice and it does last quite a while I would definitely recommend it’s a lovely Christmas scent
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie is not s strong scent at al...... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a strong smell at all disappointing..........!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking smell This is one that I really hope returns every year as it smells just like baking vanilla cookies.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie The Christmas cookie scent is perfect for you , if you love a vanilla sweet smell like I do.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell My favourite warmer ever gives off a really nice smell of cookies could use it everyday
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED THIS WOW I LOVED THIS!!! MAKES MY DAY HAVING A NICE WIFF OF THIS WAX MELT... MMMMMmmmmmmm
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great scent A very sweet and relaxing scent. It fills the room completely and melts super fast.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous scent The whole house feels like Christmas beautiful sense running through the house
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie wax Pleasant but not very strong, in fact all the Yankee wax’s were dissapointing
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from scent very nice scent. I would buy this scent again. fills the room with the scent
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas aroma A lovely aroma which fills the room. Ideal fir small candle melt holders.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent sensation Great value and smells unbelievable, I literally want one for every room!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Love the smell and how long the scent last. Makes the house smell divine.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very nice and sweet smell I highly recommend to anyone to buy this scent
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells great for a little bit. Love the scent but it just doesnt last long enough for how much it cost.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite Excellent wax melts! The smell fills my whole house! Lasts for hours!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Christmas coo Smells so strong best melt ever and the large candle is amazing
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Most amazing sweet scent, not too sickly. Burn all year round.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This wax melt is absolutely amazing , definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells gorgeous, easy to use, nice packaging. I recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Special... Amazing to use around Christmas, made the house feel cosy
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell lovely fragrance, smells divine. have this one upstairs
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells almost edible Smells almost edible and great price x will buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells So Good This smells so nice, a lovely scent & would buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing arim Bought as present for my daughter she loves the smell
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Christmas Love this fragrance reminds me of Christmas everyday
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676076E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product