Christmas Cookie™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676076E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Cookie™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676076E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

£1.99 £1.79
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Buttery rich, vanilla scents as sweet as holiday sugar cookies.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676076E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Cream
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to Winter Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my holiday favorite scent! I stock up on Christmas Cookie every winter and use it all year long. It works for several other seasonal holidays like Valentines and Easter-who doesn't love the smell of cookies? The scent is soft yet strong and can get your entire home smelling like a bakery in minutes. If you haven't tried this scent, do so-you won't regret it.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’m new to wax melts but my Husband is definitely happier I’m not trying to burn the house down with candles in every room. You don’t need them just one of these and the whole house smells fantastic and homely. I would invest in a good wax melter though, I got and electric one for this reason.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Christmas Cookie scent. I look forward to buying the Christmas Cookie tarts, and candles every year. This has an amazing, real cookies baking scent. The smell of fresh baked cookies smells wonderful through out my 3100 sq ft house. I can't say enough about these, they are wonderful all year long.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie Old favourite , i can never not get this scent, its everyone's expectation of cookies and cinnamon, and vanilla, floating a gorgeous scent, that you would truly want to eat!, ao i always have a couple of these melts or candles, as they smell lovely all year!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I still have the tarts from last year. It's a good vanilla kitchen scent year-round IMO. But these new ones produce no scent. Not a weak scent. No scent. The ones I haven't used are all being returned.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing home baked cookie smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wax melt smells amazing every single time I turn on my wax melter. It smells like my great grandma’s home baked Christmas cookies and makes the whole smell amazing for hours
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Scent!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried this scent in my home office along with the candle and it made the whole office smell incredible. Definitely will purchase again while in stock!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery goodness! I love this scent. Such sweet buttery goodness. If your a fan of the bakery scents I highly recommend. I bought the large jar after burning this at Christmas and it's become a staple in my collection.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Has almost no smell, smells good but very weak. And no, i don’t have COVID. My other Yankee candle wax melts are quite strong, but this even if i use 3 pieces in my wax warmer it barely has any smell.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite aroma. I purchase this in every product available. It really evokes happiness. For me. It is wonderfully powerful yet smooth and warm.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First and Last Scent didn’t last long. The delivery was also very late. I contacted the company on many occasions via email and was just ignored, awful service and I would never use again .
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this smells great. just like baked cookies. I use all year long. You have to like the sweet smells to enjoy this one.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cookie Tarts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far my favorite scent! I always order these to use all year long. Smells like you’re baking cookies!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent makes you hungry for cookies it really smells great one of my favorites
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells Soo good. I love these tarts and use them to change the scents in my tart warmers.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cookie scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicious scent and just wish the throw was stronger. Vanilla bakery scent is delicious.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this scent along with 4 others and this is the only one I did not receive :(
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very little smell Same as before very little smell not sure if I got a bad batch because I use these all summer and they smell beautiful the summer sense
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas gift I brought this as a Christmas gift as my daughter is mad for Yankee Candles. They always smell amazing so I know she’ll love it.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Memories growing up!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sent is perfect for Christmas!! Brings back childhood memories for sure
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie These wax melts have your house smelling lovely with the cookie smell. I have this on most days. It’s not over powering either.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great but small absolutely gorgeous and smells amazing, makes my whole room smell great but as previously said before it’s a small amount given
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Just love the smell of Christmas Cookie especially during the holidays. It also has a great throw. Can't ask for anything like.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so good and I love that these single melts are so easy to clean up
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells yummy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a nice kitchen scent. People think I just got done baking cooking.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt Brought for my sister as it’s her favourite she was so happy to receive and says it smells stronger than it used to 10/10
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie Lovely sweet smell, I alternate then with Christmas Eve over the festive period and the add to the Christmassy ambience!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of the holidays and baking cookies with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of the holidays and baking cookies with all of my cousins
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Classic Christmas scent. One of my favorites. Buy it every year.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New Christmas cookie wax melts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These do not smell as good as the others did .hardly no smell
Date published: 2020-12-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676076E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product