SALE

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676074E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676074E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.39 £1.25
Strikethrough List Price £1.39
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 13)

Sale Price £1.39 £1.25
Strikethrough List Price £1.39
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 13)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676074E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Lasts ages and smells amazing not overpowering as some can be also good price and delivery
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coconut Adore coconut and never tried this one before, absolutely love it though and lasts ages!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle melt Smell didn’t last as long as I would of liked would prefer if lasted a while longer
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Smells amazing the coconut isn’t over powering like a lot of coconut is perfect
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious This is a subtle but lovely fragrance sof coconut fills the room my favourite!!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Smells great, gets rid of odours and long lasting fragrance. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Used to love this scent no smell when burner on not like used to be
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday smell! Heady smell very tropical without being sickly sweet! Smells great
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Strong Sultry Arom A really strong smell of coconut, cherry fruity scent I love it!!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut Beautiful gift, lovely scent, competitively priced, quality wax.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells lovely 1 of my favourite wax melts, would buy again, lasts for hours
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My favorite fragrance. Folks the room with warmth and calm.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong scent Amazing! Great strong smell, long lasting! Worth the money!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and subtle The whole house smelt fresh. My sons favourite is coconut.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Smells like it says and i will order again, i love this
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Love this fragrance...another firm favourite of mines
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Great quality wax melts, I wouldn’t buy anywhere else
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely last a good while perfectly shaped for burners
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush Smell takes you to the Caribbean. Relaxing and warm.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One for the boys! Really fragrant! Would really benefit a fella's room
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Love the smell last a long time one of my favourites
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought 10 of these ! Absolutely love this scent !
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely! I love the smell of coconut...this smells so good!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing smell!! I have bought this before never fails to please us
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this scent lasts a long time not too feminine
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676074E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product