Out of Stock

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676074E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676074E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676074E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Lasts ages and smells amazing not overpowering as some can be also good price and delivery
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coconut Adore coconut and never tried this one before, absolutely love it though and lasts ages!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle melt Smell didn’t last as long as I would of liked would prefer if lasted a while longer
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Smells amazing the coconut isn’t over powering like a lot of coconut is perfect
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious This is a subtle but lovely fragrance sof coconut fills the room my favourite!!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Smells great, gets rid of odours and long lasting fragrance. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Used to love this scent no smell when burner on not like used to be
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday smell! Heady smell very tropical without being sickly sweet! Smells great
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Strong Sultry Arom A really strong smell of coconut, cherry fruity scent I love it!!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut Beautiful gift, lovely scent, competitively priced, quality wax.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells lovely 1 of my favourite wax melts, would buy again, lasts for hours
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My favorite fragrance. Folks the room with warmth and calm.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong scent Amazing! Great strong smell, long lasting! Worth the money!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and subtle The whole house smelt fresh. My sons favourite is coconut.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Smells like it says and i will order again, i love this
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Love this fragrance...another firm favourite of mines
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Great quality wax melts, I wouldn’t buy anywhere else
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely last a good while perfectly shaped for burners
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush Smell takes you to the Caribbean. Relaxing and warm.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One for the boys! Really fragrant! Would really benefit a fella's room
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Love the smell last a long time one of my favourites
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought 10 of these ! Absolutely love this scent !
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely! I love the smell of coconut...this smells so good!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing smell!! I have bought this before never fails to please us
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this scent lasts a long time not too feminine
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676074E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product