Out of Stock

Wedding Day®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Wedding Day® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578438E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Wedding Day®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Wedding Day® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578438E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Ideal for one of life's most special moments… a sophisticated and soothing blend of floral notes enhanced by subtle fruits.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 578438E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Favours We ordered 80 of these as our wedding favours. They smell beautiful and are the perfect size for what we wanted. Also super reasonable in price
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! These will make an amazing addition to my bridal party gift boxes. They smell lovely and such a cute reminder of the day.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I got the bigger version for a friend's engagement so got the small one for myself when I got married. Love the scent.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I ordered the wedding day minis and used them for my bridesmaids & maid of honour boxes! It was such a good touch!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas is coming Just a little stocking filler for my Daughter who is getting married next year. £2 well spent
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Treat I bought this candle as a wedding treat and it was worth every penny and smells divine.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding day candles Got the wedding day yankee candle and the smaller ones for my sons wedding soon
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle floral This is a nice, subtly sweet scent that is full of light florals, very summery.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! Really good scent, definitely will buy more of these, came on time too.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Day This candle is not just for a Wedding Day - it could be for Everyday :)
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Gorgeous smell. Reminds me of a friend’s wedding. Fast delivery
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell gorgeous Bought as a gift, they came really quick and smelled beautiful
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding day candle Smelt amazing, great wedding favours. My guests loved them.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding favour boxes These are absolutely fabulous for our wedding favour boxes
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I bought this for a wedding gift and im so pleased with it
Date published: 2015-05-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578438E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product