Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323190E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323190E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 12)

£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 12)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Tangy and sweet… a fragrance bursting with delicious scents of ripe, rosy red raspberries.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1323190E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was told I can't really give an opinion I bought this in January and I contacted csr I've sent emails and I just want money back if they don't send it...then I expressed and wrote it in a review. They told me they're aren't posting it...so as long as your not that far from what they want you to say you can post.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok Smells like your regular raspberry scent, nothing special. The scent is not as strong as other Yankee candles I own. Overall good scent but like I said, I wouldn’t go for the full size version as it’s a pretty dull scent. Unless you really like the smell of raspberries.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love Yankee candles! They smell so fragrant and there's always so many to choose from. They have amazing deals and an amazing range and I always love getting a few candles, this time round its for Christmas presents and I'm sure everyone else will love them too!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Alright, Not Bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's not really a favorite of mine, I just don't think it smells a lot stronger compared to other scents. Nonetheless, it does have a nice faint smell to it, so that's something.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it!! I have this as a small smelly thing in my room i love it alot it is so sweet and it is almost good enough to bite into. ^.^ i plan on getting the wax melt of this when possible <3
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! My favourite candle! With vanilla cupcake coming a close second! Order arrived very quickly and I couldn't be happier. My whole home smells amazing when I light these.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruity fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice clean, fruity fragrance. Not as strong an aroma as some, but still fills room pleasantly.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft scent this is a very light raspberry smell. nothing overpowering. i wish it was a little bit stronger for my liking. but it wasnt a bad candle overall
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! I love this fragrance because its fruity scent doesn't make it overpowering but still fills a room. You can even smell it from afar when unlit!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a Strong Scent This scent is not as strong as other scents that YC makes which may be a good thing or a bad thing depending on what you are looking for.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh red raspberries!! Yum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the scent - fresh raspberries! Yum! Puts off throw even without being lit!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Raspberry Votive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Red Raspberry votive smells very fruity and has a good throw for a votive.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelled good Not a fan of the votives in general but cheap to sample out. The red raspberry scent was nice and fruity but not overly fruity
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very fruity, the perfect scent for summer. Great throw and pretty color.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent! Love the fresh scent of raspberry. It's not too strong and the smells clean. I also got the car air freshener in this scent.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Smells great! Really does smell like raspberries but not the fake smell you sometimes get. Probably one of my favourites.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing smell. Brought as a christmas present for my mum and she absolutely loves them. Will be buying again!!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect berry scent Favourite berry scent. Since they appear to have discontinued mandarin cranberry this is the next best thing!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity Raspberry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice sweet fragrance but not a very strong lasting scent
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] purchased because i loved the scent in the large jar
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry Excitement I greatly enjoyed this fantastic Raspberry delight. It lingers in the air hours more after burning.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I really like this smell. I really like this smell. Fresh fruit, how sweet. Make me sleep soundly.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fruit candle LOVE THIS SMELL!!! Smells like a fresh raspberry. Perfect size for trying out different scents
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and strong This is one of my favourite yankee candles, and I've found that the scent is very strong
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite new scent New scent for me - very strong raspberry and fills the house! Will buy again!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious vibrant Luciously deep fragrance.... whole room feels cosy when I burn these votives
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet smell It was fresh fragrance and good smell but took some time to feel it
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A raspberry is back. Good to see that a raspberry candle is back. Please keep this one.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry Votive What a great smell i burn them every day just love that smell
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Vibrant! Wonderful scent for St. Valentine's Day. Fresh and vibrant!
Date published: 2015-02-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323190E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product