SALE
Out of Stock

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.39
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £1.39
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 578174E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral, Benzyl salicylate, Linalyl acetate, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Limonene.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice smells I ordered this and postage was very good and was very impressed with packing love all smells
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Love this candle... Smells amazing, so relaxing Will be buying more soon
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i brought this sampler and really liked the smell,will be buying more
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands favourite This is an awesome candle, the men in my life love this scent. And it should be said, it does smell a lot like after-shave, but in a very nice way! Not finding it has much to do with a midsummer night, but it's clean, cool and refreshing. Great to freshen the house when it has been closed up all day, and for use in my guest bathroom which has a black and white theme. The throw is strong and lasting, even cold it has a great scent.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yas to this! A really lovely smelling candle; smells quite warm whilst it’s burning but also sweet. Perfect for a little tester if you’re in the process of deciding on a new scent! Would say that it doesn’t last very long so don’t buy it if you intend on purchasing something long-lasting but it is perfect to allow you to try out a new scent and cheap enough too.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me Ive decided I like fruity, this is a more manly smell, but to me it smells like old fasioned soap my mum used to have years ago, so I can understand somebody saying it reminds them of their dad.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I always use Yankee candles midsummer’s nights candles products but I was really disappointed with my recent delivery the candles only melted 1/2 way and the wax melts tool forever to melt.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strong scent My first scent of this kind smelt great, I normally go for fruity or vanilla smells and this was very good aftershave smell like people have said
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This is my favourite of all the candles I use it in the living room and bathroom
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I love oaky, amber, musky scents. Smells like aftershave, love it.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummers night It smells amazing , not too strong but so nice and very nostalgic
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle The candle smelt amazing it lasted longer than I fought it would
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No smell I haven’t smell anything from this candle while burning
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candle amazing smell, absolutely love this candle will buy again
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! This smells amazing. Loved it. V strong & sweet. Ace.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent Favourite scent from Yankee candle, smells amazing
Date published: 2020-10-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product