DEAL

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129555E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129555E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.19
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 12)

£2.19
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 12)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A seductive blend of water jasmine, sweet honeysuckle and mandarin blossom notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1129555E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JASMINE -- MY ALLTIME FAVORITE GREAT, I will always add a jasmine candle when I place an order. Try it with Summer Wish, great together. Grocery store employee and I were discussing candles and she recommended the pairing
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from midnight jasmine Not as nice as id hoped I love Jasmine but the candle for me wasnt quite sweet enough but have had plenty of others and would always recommend
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh This fragrance is light and true. It isn't heavy or cloying. Reminds me of warm summer days.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful i always have these in my house- bedroom, living room, bathroom. the smell is amazing, not too sweet either. even just unwrapped and unlit, the scent is still there and if im ever stuck for a gift for anybody, i buy two of these and yankee candle holders and its the perfect gift. couldnt be happier with this one, its the best
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent was good... but the throw was weak. I could barely smell it sitting next to it while working and it was lit all day. Such a bummer because on cold sniff it smelled wonderful. I'd give it a 1 out of 5 on the throw. I buy the votives/samplers to test them out, and now I know not to purchase this in a larger size.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! The throw of the midnight jasmine scent is AMAZING! It is a fresh and floral scent, and I'm always sad when my votive runs out. Great for relaxation and general air fragrance, but if you don't like floral scents, try something else, as this is a very strong scent!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough scent Love the midnight jasmine but these guys are a little on the weak side. We can barely smell them when they burn. Seems like they may be out of date? And just lost a lot of their scent. Will try again when a sale comes as we love this scent.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral and Freshening I use this scent in my kitchen to rid the room of cooking odors. It is delightfully floral without being too strong and it does not mix with cooking odors. Perfect for leaving your kitchen with a fresh fragrance.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Smells Like Jasmine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really nice candle to burn in the evening, especially while relaxing in a bath. It really does smell like Jasmine.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice scent but [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the scent but it wasn’t strong enough, you could only smell it if you were right next to the candle
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent Midnight Jasmine is high up in my list of favourites, really strong, lasting fragrance with a touch of the exotic. Love the white candles, so elegant.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Midnight Jasmine is a stronger scented candle but smells great
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Divine Gorgeously seductive floral. Wish id followed my heart and just bought a large jar! I will do very soon!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Little Reminder of Jasmine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hoping that this would be a powerful reminder of the jasmine scent that smacks you in the face when you're outdoors at dusk in late spring and early summer, but it's more subtle than that. It does really give you the impression of jasmine, though. Not overwhelming (obviously) with a good throw.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great year-round scent. I burn it in the winter months when everything is white outside. It's a great year-round scent.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY CLEAN AND FRESH This is one of my favorite scents. Smells clean and fresh and not too flower-y
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong floral scent This particular candle fragrance is a bit heavy for my liking.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! I love everything Yankee but I have to wait till things are on sale and then I stock up
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fresh Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you like the classic Midsummer’s Night scent, just add a bit of jasmine to it, enough that you notice it, but not overpowering.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Jasmine Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell of Jasmine and this candle is perfect. It's not overpowering but fills the room with the light scent of jasmine.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fresh Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this in the votive size to sample- quality is perfect. Throw is nice and jot overpowering. Great for any room in the house!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but packs a punch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent and use them in my small candle holders that can capture the melting wax
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely votive candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so good! Perfect party favor for my family member's bridal shower :)
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite scents, it great. It's very floral yet smells clean.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really do not like this scent. To me it does not smell like jasmine.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a relaxing starry night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for a warm spring/summer's night. Burn inside or outdoors
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Midnight Jasmine it's very light yet lasts for hours.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice relaxing find. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful candles for the bathroom. Nice aroma. Long lasting.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely floral [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent! It is floral without being overwhelming.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like most of the floral candles that I've bought
Date published: 2021-02-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129555E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product