DEAL

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129555E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129555E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 12)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 12)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A seductive blend of water jasmine, sweet honeysuckle and mandarin blossom notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1129555E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like most of the floral candles that I've bought
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chillax relax Once lit it introduces a wonderful aroma to your home creating a place of relaxation after a busy day.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Was fortunate to get this on sale. Is my favorite scent in the store. A very nice light floral smell,
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Beautiful scent, not too potent but makes the entire room smell fresh and floral!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Love this! Smells like the jasmine plant I had at uni. Brings back nice memories.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back in time I remember going to sleep with the aroma of jasmine. Remembering my young years.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Gives off a lovely smell and lasts awhile too, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from midnight jasmine I love the fragrance!!! subtle - not too strong! it is very long lasting.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Love the smell and I wanted a bunch of these to use so they are perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness delight The beautiful aroma of springtime this candle gives off is worth trying.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight jasmine Lovely smelling product perfect for my babies blessingway ceremony
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heady Heady scent. Can get a bit strong if burned for longer than 3/4Hrs
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Barely there this smells nothing like Jasmine . ...it was a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Love the smell of jasmine, would buy again, great fragrance
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candles Divine fragrance, very fairly priced, will be buying more
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite...❤️❤️ Just love this fragrance!!! So light and refreshing...
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely scent This is my favourite scent it is lovely and relaxing
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely floral scent Lovely floral scent, would buy again. Great service
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smelling Candles. The Yankee Candles always have the best fragrances.
Date published: 2020-03-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129555E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product