DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085900E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085900E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.19
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 17)

£2.19
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1085900E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More lemon than lavender This is a strong scent which is not unpleasing, but I found it to be much more lemony than lavender, so I am going to try the other lavender scents to see if I like them better.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this candle has a long lasting fragrance which is very good I love it for summer this is one of my favorite scents and I use is all summer long
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRESH, CLEAN FRAGRANCE. LOVE IT!!! THIS FRAGRANCE HAS A FRESH, CLEAN SMELL. ONE OF MY FAVORITES!
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean & Refreshing Lavender & lemon is one of my favorite scents- 2 votives or tarts are enough to make the house smell clean and fresh. I like the strength of the lemon with just a bit of lavender to bring a little herbal touch. I like that it doesn't smell like food!
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I struggled with this scent. I think the lemon was my downfall. I do like the spring-freshness of a lavender scent, but the lemony addition made me think of furniture polish -- a problem I often have with candle scents that feature a lemon note. I would recommend starting with the votive size and deciding whether you like it while it's burning and not based on a "cold sniff," if you also find lemon scents more hit than miss.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh, amazing scent One of my kids threw this in my basket during the $1 votive sale. From the smell, it was nothing I would have picked. Once I lit it, though, I discovered it was much more pleasant than I thought. Fresh and clean with a nice citrus.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent This candle can be burnt at any time. Clean fresh scent. Match it up in the same room with Pink Sands for a delightful scent that will blow you away.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I do not normally like the smell of Lavender either but I love this lemon lavender scent and have bought it in most of it's forms now.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PU......then nothing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I opened the plastic container, the overwhelming scent of urinal cakes hit me in the face. When you burn them, they smell like nothing. I guess that's a blessing, but very disappointed with this scent.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful scent This is by far my favorite scent of Yankee candle. When I light it -within minutes the scent has traveled to multiple rooms. The scent is energizing yet calming at the same time. Great for aroma therapy!
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing scent I really like this scent but just wish it filled the room more because I can't get enough of it. It's an inviting, fresh, breezy, and calming scent. Good for a small space or room.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great appeal Fresh. Crisp. Clean. Relaxing. All of the noted and then some. It's my "use most anywhere" scent. But especially for the kitchen and bedroom. I love lavender.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but really strong Initial notes are pure lemon, strong but clean. The lavender comes soon, subdued but present, I'd say 5:1 lemon to lavender. The mix is good but after an hour of so it gets too strong, even with windows open. It gets overpowering soon thereafter and the scent lingers long, taking on an overdose of cleaning product scent. If used in small doses, this is a good scent. I won't likely buy again.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fresh I love this scent, although I never get much scent from votives. I did use three of these in a triple votive holder and it was perfect for a small bedroom.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pleasant smell relaxing vibes calming effects helps me relax
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender If you love Lavender, with a slight tangy scent of lemon this candle is perfect. So fresh.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent I love this scent. It's a really nice blend of fresh lemon and lavender. One of my faves.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is my favorite, excellent This product is my favorite, burns well, keep the smell the whole it is burning
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender I love this scent..Lemon Lavender. Of all the scents you have,this is my favorite. It is strong enough to smell. I have tried others with Lemon and they don't seem to throw off as strong a scent. I would love it if you could make a strictly Lemon that does this. I can't remember the exact Lemon scent on my order before this one, but the effect wasn't the same/ Love Lemon Lavender!
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very lavenderish The votive only emits a fair to middling power of scent. However, I also marked it down based on the actual smell - it didn't smell nearly enough of lavender, and even the lemon scent smelled quite synthetic. Not as fresh smelling as I have come to expect from Yankee. But if you don't try, you don't know! At least I know to avoid this scent from now on.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered these candles to complete a color scheme [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with them - they smell like Spring and even though I do not light them when I pass them I can smell the cleanliness and it just smells like Spring. I actually just purchased two of them in the 3-wick candles to give as Easter gifts.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Not usually a fan of lavender but I'd heard great things about this candle so I thought I'd give the votive a try, I'm glad I did I love it, so fresh and clean and the throw is great, definitely one off the stronger fragrances without being overpowering. Need the large jar in my life.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent As sombody that doesn't like lavender, this is one of my favourite Yankee scents. Such a clean fresh scent, and even from a votive the throw is fantastic and completely fills my whole downstairs. I will definitely invest in a large jar of this scent without fail
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent. Was bought this as part of a selection as a Christmas present. I'm not usually a lavender or floral scent fan but this is actually quite nice. It has a lovely freshness to it, although it's a very subtle scent. I would even buy it again.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing but energizing It must be the calming lavender and the bright lemon that is so relaxing yet uplifting. This is the scent I have loved the most for years. I also love to try other scents but will always come back to this one.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Apppreciated Votive Candles I use votive candles in holders to accompany jar candles with shades and plates each evening. My husband and I enjoy dining with the illumination and fragrances provided by Yankee candles and accessories.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender Votive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh and fragrant as it purifies the air. Smells like a lavender farm or field. The votives are only 5-hours burn time, but great price.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty scent This was not a scent I would normally pick out, but I wanted to try something different. I was pleasantly surprised. The combo made a lovely fragrance in the room candle was lit in.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely freshness Love this fragrance, it seems to cleanse the air whenever I burnt it and has a great throw of scent. I’m not one for foodie/sweet scents so the freshness of this is perfect.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favourites Absolutely love this smell, it’s fresh and clean smelling. Brought this in one of the bigger jars and cannot wait to use it. One of my absolute favourite Yankee smells.
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085900E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product