DEAL

Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038348E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038348E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.19
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 8)

£2.19
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 8)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A pleasantly intoxicating scent – like an English garden full of fragrant roses

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1038348E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Scent This is better than a bouquet of Roses! Captures the smell exactly!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing even without lighting the candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Samplers® Votive Candles so that I can distribute throughout the house. And they smell all around amazing. I once put the left over vax in the pantry instead of throwing out and every time I open the pantry I smell the original fresh cut roses smell. It hasnt faded away at all. How wonderful!! So, I simply put the samplers everywhere and I get the fresh smell without even lighting them. My new favorite scent. Hope they dont discontinue this and get the plug in refill in this scent.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10,000 fresh cut roses !! This is true to name. It really DOES give off the fresh cut rose smell. I recommend it to anyone who WANTS their home to smell like a floral shop. A good smell for the boudoir or restroom but not exactly for the front room. Smell is quite strong.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True rose fragrance The Fresh Cut Rose candles are wonderful and true rose-scented candles are difficult to find. Please don't ever stop carrying this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden of Roses I love the smell of roses. The candle is right on the door nail of smelling like roses. The pink color is very pretty and perfect. And the picture is really pretty...perfect!!! If you like roses you will like this candle. I have also burned with True Rosé which really gives a stronger smell of roses. Really like
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong fragrance I was surprised at the strength of th fragrance. I love roses and it was like I had a boquet in my home.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent of roses This product, in all its forms, is wonderful. When you walk into a home with a candle burning you smell roses. After you have been in the room/home you only smell it when you are near the candle, which is what I want, my home to smell nice when you walk in but not drown you in the scent.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle! I purchased a few of these to put in my Mixology with Mango Peach Salsa and was not disappointed! The scent of roses is SO CLEAR the second you walk in the room. I love the scent and Yankee really delivered a phenomenal candle. I will definitely purchase this candle again.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most glorious scent I first bought this stunning candle fragrance in a votive and once lit it was exactly like fresh morning dew on recently picked roses. I have since bought all the jar candles and especially like the largest as it burns the longest. The truly superb scent can be smelt all around my 3-bedroomed house.It has a fresh and invigorating scent and is by far my favourite Yankee Candle I thoroughly recommend this stunning scent!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mom's Pink Roses This candle fills a room with memories of Spring and new blooms and High School Spanish where my most frequently used words were "no se." Without Mom's lovely pink, dewy-fresh roses, I may never have passed H.S. Spanish. Thanks for the memories Yankee!! :o)
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fragrance of the roses I always love the Yankee candle products and when they have the semi annual sales, I go crazy. The fresh cut roses votive candles happen to be one of my favorites and I had to order them because I think I bought all them in the stores.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two fold benefit from this candle. As soon as I take the wrapper off of this candle the scent of roses, and yes, it truly smells like roses, fills the room. I get a week's worth of soothing atmosphere before lighting the candle! You can't hate that.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshly Cut Roses I got this scent because I love the scent of freshly cut roses, but this smelled a little more like roses and freshly cut grass to me. I like the scent, but it is not exactly the intense rose I had been hoping for.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was really looking forward to this scent, unfortunately they not live up to expectations, at all. I purchased 3 True Rose and 3 Fresh Cut Roses votives. There is no smell at all, even lit with your nose buried in it. No throw, no scent whatsoever. I do not live near a Yankee Candle store or I would return them. It's just not worth the shipping costs to send them back to you. The True Rose large jar and votive have excellent reviews. No one else seems to have this problem. What I'd like to know, do you get more fragrance from the bigger jar size candles than the votive? I have bought YC before and never had a problem. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just like having fresh roses in the house I originally tried this fragrance a while back and couldn't believe how good the scent was. one of my friends gets it all the time now, she says its better than the real thing.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so wonderful The scent and throw of this votive is so strong but it doesn't disappoint. It's like you have a garden of rose inside your house.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Roses -- Just Roses and in a Wonderful Way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little skeptical about this one at first because rose-scented anything can smell like your Great Aunt Minerva, but this is really pretty and is as close to damp roses in the sun as a candle can get. Soft and subtle and not at all overpowering. One of my favorite candles for my home altar.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh cut Roses The fresh cut roses are a wonderful flower smell. This is definitely one of my favorites =)
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from roses for Mom My Mom loved her roses and how vibrant they are. We had a vase with roses in her bedroom before she passed away. She loved red roses.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lil off, but still nice I can't put my finger on it exactly, but it's not the rose petal scent I was hoping it would be. It's light and not over powering, tho I wish it was just a tad stronger. It did last for a several hours and it burned clean.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh floral scent! I bought this as a sampler votive candle. It has a strong, sweet floral scent. You only need to burn it a bit and it leaves a strong lingering fragrance. I plan to get it in the bigger jars and candle styles!
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh cut roses......the BEST!!! My all time favorite fragrance, nothing smells as good as roses!! I can light this fragrance and people smell my candles doors away!!! I've had sooo many compliments on how good my home smells....
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a fav This is one of my fav rose scents. It has more of a true rose smell then the other ones they currently have out. Hopefully they will bring it back (the stores said they have discontinued it)
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Tradition It has become a holiday tradition for me to give these, along with some other scents, to my mother. She uses them all year long and loves them!
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best rose scent Smells exactly like you just cut roses from your garden. Scents the entire room. My favorite YC rose scent, I hope they keep it always
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light scent This candle has a light fresh scent. It smells just like roses. My only thing is I went noseblind to it very quickly.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Cut Roses votives are lovely I enjoy the fragrance very much and need lots of votives around my house; but the selection goes out of stock a lot.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Smells like a rose garden! I love this for my sunroom and bedroom...reminds me of getting roses from my Husband!
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is true Nothing has a better rose fragrance than a yankee candle
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh cut roses in t I am pleased to say that this candle's aroma is exactly what i imagined. Freshly cut roses. My Gran had a large rose garden and this is exactly how i remember. Fresh, and watery- light like rose petals, you have just smelled in the garden on the stem, nothing like a heavy rose infused flavouring or pot pourri , so pleased
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038348E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product