DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1016719E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1016719E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1016719E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Hexyl cinnamal, 1H-3a,7-Methanoazulene, octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-, (3R,3aS,6S,7R,8aS)-, Isocyclemone E, Hexyl salicylate, alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Lyral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorited paired with Sage & Citrus Love Sage & Citrus. It’s clean, fresh and very pleasant. I give it as gifts, too. It makes a great combination paired with Clean Cotton. I highly recommend this for people who love a lighter, fresh scent.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compliment to any bathroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to have this candle in my bathroom! The fragrance keeps the whole room smelling like fresh laundry and clean fluffy towels.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This votive has a clean smell. It's another of my favorites that is good for year round use. I especially like it in bathrooms.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Melted! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grief isn’t with the candle but with the delivery. My votives were melted!!!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pure and fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A classic! Just a clean, fresh smell. Not overpowering - but a pleasant throw!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed no smell coming from this candle at all shut my living room door to see if that would help and nothing wont order that again
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weakly Scented I wasn't crazy about it since I couldn't really smell it, even after leaving my home and coming back. Very weak scent.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cloyingly sweet undertones. I love the way the unburned wax smells, but while burning, there is a sickeningly sweet undertone that I didn't enjoy.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelly to the end Fantastic smell. Fresh and clean. Great value with an enduring aroma right to the end of the burn. Quality candle.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells like clean laundry.i love that smell.will get more.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votice candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love this scent as it is fresh and clean. good price too.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a clean fresh smell. Just like a cool summer day.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great. Very soft smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very soft smell, but smells really good, not to strong.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelled clean!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it, smells fresh and like fresh laundry, love it!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely candle, love the votives. Such a fresh scent!!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton Votive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Clean Scent, one of my favorites for in the bathroom
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I love the smell of the clean cotton candle. It freshens the room and makes it smell like clean washing
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent Bought for a friend as part of a Christmas present and I know she loves this scent.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smell fresh and clean, really like it and as its a gift im sure my friend will too
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Wasn't sure I would like this scent, but I was wrong. I made a great choice!!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RE: u03d1 This is 1 of 2 of my go-to scents. Absolutely wonderful fragrance year round!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cotton Smells just like nice cotton bedding after its been washed. Love it
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Really fresh smell, one of my favourites... great sizd for prize
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Lovely scent. Long lasting quality product from Yankee Candles
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect scent The perfect scent! Leaves my house smelling like a new home!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and crisp Fresh and clean, not too strong. Great for any time of year.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good smell.. love this smell... really nice clean smelling. and it crisp
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Can’t wait to purchase more love all the way they all smell
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Just like a laundry room smell. Loved this one. Recommended
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and refreshing Clean and refreshing! Use these candles for a fresh scent.
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1016719E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product