Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055977E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055977E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.19
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 10)

£2.19
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A blend of sweet spicy aromas − warm cinnamon bundled with cloves.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1055977E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Orange

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Isoeugenol, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I brought this a month or so ago and the smell is amazing! I exspected it to be really strong and overwhelming but it's not its just right! I'll be buying more as my partner likes it too!!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick Love these sort of winter spicy smells so was looking forward for this candle to arrive! It smells great in the wrapper but while it's burning I couldn't really smell much.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Candles Ever Another amazing fragrance to my ever growing Yankee Candle collection which radiate such wonderful aromas around my whole home. No other brand can beat this brand.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant go wrong scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the smell of cinnamon. Great for any room, I couple it with apple votives
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mini Very nice strong candle! Although this was small, the aroma spread nicely and it was nice to relax and read a book through
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Pudding Cinnamon Stick is just the lush smell of a baking Christmas pudding the whole house was engulfed in this amazing scent
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Really lovely fragrance which lingers long after candies have been extinguished. Not too overpowering, pretty perfect.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells amazing The cinnamon fragrance this gives out is amazing and my daughter is so pleased we got it for her room. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votive review Glad to find this fragrance online, no store carried it. Arrived in a timely fashion, and in perfect condition
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent. These little candles are great trials.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Votive Haven't used yet but it smells pretty good. Am not sure why I have to have a minimum of 50 key strokes
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Stick Absolutely love cinnamon, the smell reminds me of winter and the cosy evenings spent by the fire.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great love them Well pleased with order the whole house smells of cinnamon every day and not just at Christmas
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Small Sample A small candle that is very nice in my votive candle holder. I like the cinnamon scent.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent This is my favourite scent as it has a natural smell that I can enjoy all year round.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fragrance This is my partners favourite and if he had his way the only candle we’d use
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick votive Nice cinnamon scent. They go well with the Trees votives I bought. Thank you
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells of Christmas Christmas in a candle. Wonderful cinnamon scent. Warming and inviting.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Amazing scent for Christmas. Totally made the difference in the room.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cinnamon sticks I just love these the smell is amazing definitely be purchasing more
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Smells nice initially however not very strong when burning- a shame
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fragrance Fabulous autumnal fragrance, works so well at Christmas too
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas in a candle Lovely scent, very festive. Would buy a big candle.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Festive My favourite Christmas Smell, absolutely love it ❤
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055977E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product