Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055977E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055977E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 10)

£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A blend of sweet spicy aromas − warm cinnamon bundled with cloves.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1055977E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Let the wax of your candle add colour to your space with this mini clear glass design.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Orange

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Isoeugenol, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nasty Given as a christmas present but it stinks the rest of the box out so I separated it from the rest of the candles to give them a chance.Thought I would light this one to see if it smelled better when warm. Nope. Same nasty smell. I love the smell of cinnamon but this aint it.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick Great smelling candle. Last a pretty long time for it to be a small candle. I loved it. I like getting these holiday scents in the summer cuz it reminds me of great times. I love the winter, and to smell these candles in summer is so much fun. Great product.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cinnamon promised, cinnamon delivered. This scent delivers exactly what you'd expect: lots of warm, spicy cinnamon. There's no complexity or layers. Just an inviting classic autumn smell, with a good throw, even in the votive size. Straightforward and delicious-smelling.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BARELY SMELL First - the candle barely smells! I have it sitting on my desk - 20" from my nose - and I can barely smell it. Second - it burns itself out in 30 minutes because of the liquid. I have it in a voltive holder.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love cinnamon stick and has new smell new smell and the cinmmon had a new twist to it . a bit if citus would go well with this believe it or not. also christmas pine tee tree sent too . pine nettle or pine cone sents,.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candles are THE BEST! I just bought oodles of these Yankee votive candles. They all have a nice strong smell and burn wayyy brighter than any other candle I've bought. The BEST in candles!!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scent I have ordered and ordered from Yankee Candle and am in love with the Cinnamon Stick Fragrance. It is my favorite scent of of all and would invite all to try this scent.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell My Mom was always baking when I was young and I love cinnamon, it fills my home and brings back a lot of memories of my Mom's cooking.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle! This candle makes your home smell like you are baking the most wonderful cinnamon rolls.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a favorite This is my favorite scent. They last quite a while. definitely my go-to.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Excellance!!! Very clean and pure Cinnamon scent then any other candle brand!!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like a stick of cinnamon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this about a month ago and finally made around to trying it out. I though it would just be a generic cinnamon smell, but it's not. There's a wood-like scent in there that makes it smell just like a cinnamon stick. Throw is decent for a votive, although a jar candle would definitely give off more. Nicely surprised!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clove & Cinnamon Goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This votive has one of the best throws of the six scents I ordered. The clove seems to be the top note. Pairs beautifully with any of the apple scents. I have already purchased this in the larger sizes to gift for Christmas. The votive sampler sucked me in and I am right back online ordering more.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Christmas baking I expected much from this one, and in fact, the first sniff was lovely, strong cinnamon scent almost before I got the plastic off the votive. Not sweet and sickly like the cookie and baked goods variety, but spicy and a bit mystical. However, on burning, the throw was very weak and all the promise disappeared, literally in a puff of smoke :)
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cinnamon I really like the smell of cinnamon so thought i'd give this one a try. Whilst in the packaging it smells really quite strong but once lit, it doesn't. The cinnamon scent i was expecting isn't there. It tunnelled really badly from the onset, even though the wick was trimmed and the flame was barely noticeable.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells like Red Hots candy I purchased this votive retail price and had high hopes because I love real cinnamon. It smelled okay on cold sniff through the wrapper, with a bit of a powdery undertone. However, when I peeled back the wrapper to try out this votive I did not like what I smelled - very artificial like cinnamon candy. I did compare this candle cold sniff to a container of real cinnamon sticks I have on hand in my kitchen, and it's not the same. Maybe after burning the positive reviewers have gotten better results than my cold sniff review. To note: I did like Cinnamon Vanilla on cold sniff and didn't like it on burning, so maybe I would have like YC Cinnamon Stick better upon burning. Like true (real) lavender, I am also very picky about my cinnamon. I use real lavender essential oil throughout my home and real cinnamon in my kitchen, so an artificial-smelling candle won't please me. On the other hand, people here complain about YC Peach Cobbler smelling "artificial" but I love that scent and think it smells warm-sweet and wonderful.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had a repair guy come in to do an annual maintenance on my furnace. He said "I don't want to leave your house, it smells so good!".....lol I had cinnamon stick scented votive and melts throughout the house, I love, love, love it!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love cinnamon flavors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I burn a lot of fall fragrances every year but this one I don't think I've tried. When I received it it smelled like one I would enjoy and I do love the smell of cinnamon flavor.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent! I tried sparkling cinnamon last year but wasn't very fond of it. This one feels much more authentically warm and closer to the real thing.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a gift I bought the cinnamon tea lights and votives for my Dad and he was pleased with how long they burned for and that there was no waste from the candles especially the votives, will definitely buy them again 
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice :) I really liked the scent when I started burning it - although I was a little put off by the scent at first when I unwrapped it! It was a bit strong, but once it was lit it was really lovely. 
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This candle smells wonderful. It has a very calming aroma. I use the car scents also, I love getting into my car and inhaling the great scent. This is my all time favorite candle Sherry Hale
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I brought this a month or so ago and the smell is amazing! I exspected it to be really strong and overwhelming but it's not its just right! I'll be buying more as my partner likes it too!!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candles are amazing Cinnamon Stick smells just as it sounds. Truly Incredible and almost good enough to eat. Not only do I recommend this wonderful flavor but I will definitely purchase it again.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable fragrance Always enjoy the scents that make a house a HOME ... warm and inviting and have ALWAYS been satisfied with Yankee Candles ...year after year ... always have extra for gifts too.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick Love these sort of winter spicy smells so was looking forward for this candle to arrive! It smells great in the wrapper but while it's burning I couldn't really smell much.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Candles Ever Another amazing fragrance to my ever growing Yankee Candle collection which radiate such wonderful aromas around my whole home. No other brand can beat this brand.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love... BUT..... Great smell but not strong enough. I buy this scent because its the only one we both really love, but doesn't even fill the room..
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant go wrong scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the smell of cinnamon. Great for any room, I couple it with apple votives
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mini Very nice strong candle! Although this was small, the aroma spread nicely and it was nice to relax and read a book through
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055977E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product