Out of Stock

A Calm & Quiet Place

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577150E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

A Calm & Quiet Place

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577150E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.39
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
30% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £1.39
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
30% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A meditative fragrance—balanced and centered with notes gentle jasmine, warm amber musk and a whisper of patchouli.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1577150E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Grey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love this candle.. the fragrance that comes off it is so strong and so nice. Always have in my go to candle drawer!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and elegant Ordered quite a few different candles. This so far is my and hubby's favorite. Definitely going for a repurchase!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Really nice and fresh scent! However not as strong as others which meant the scent got lost in quite a large room
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good Such an amazing smell and burns for hour could smell it all over my house was so good definitely buying again
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scented Arrived safely and smell great, I love lighting my candals at night and will enjoy the festive scents.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice subtle scent Nice scent , very subtle though , would recommend but might have to buy a bigger one next time
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fresh smell My new favourite fragrance, tried this as a sample, will definitely get lafre jar candle now
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This was my first Yankee Candle. I did quite enjoy it, and wouldn't mind buying it again.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and calming Perfect for a relaxing pampering bathroom spa night in. Very chilled out smell.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, relaxing Beautiful, relaxing scent which will help daughter relax during revision periods
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Like a beautiful perfume it’s a really nice scent without being overpowering.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was super nice, mine and my boyfriends favourite scent, both loved it!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Fragrance Whilst not the strongest of fragrances it was still very lovely and subtle
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely scent Perfect for a nice sunny evening, relaxing. Smells fresh and calming
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft like cashmere. Soft and peaceful scent. Perfect for Christmas or relaxing days.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Makes the whole bedroom smell amazing and makes me feel relaxed
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from votive gifts perfect baby shower favors, in glass votive, guests loved it
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This smells amazing have it lit in my b3droom all the time
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely calming! Love this fresh smell. Light and fresh just what you need.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice scent, but not as strong as some of the others.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Great fragrance, love this one of the best, buy again
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577150E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product