DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205364E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205364E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Buy 1, Get 1 Free
Selected Lines Only. 2 eligible SKUs must be added to bag for discount to apply. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 16)

£6.99
Buy 1, Get 1 Free
Selected Lines Only. 2 eligible SKUs must be added to bag for discount to apply. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205364E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year Round Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this scent all year long. Doesn't matter if I'm shopping in the fall, or around Christmas time.. I constantly buy this scent in tea lights and in the oil for my diffuser. I use it year round and I think it's just a great smelling candle and makes me feel happy!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite! this is one of my favorites of yankee candle. a very nice pink color and it has a bit of a sweet scent, but still great. I got this one as a gift and now I've ordered one for myself. pink, feminine, sweet, if that's your thing, I think this is the one.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Great and Shipped Quick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I knew this scent and tried two more they smelled great and not overly empowering i did not have to wait a long time on it to deliver or arrive even i believe early, very pleased with Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such Efficient Crowd Pleasing Little Candles Vanilla adds sweetness to the floral notes, these warm up nicely. I love that you can adjust to tastes, just light more for a heavier scent that carries.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Love the fragrance, sort of peachy. I use the tumblers in the main rooms and they last a long time. I use the tea lights in the bathroom, and they, too, last a long time. The fragrance of both go a long way around the rooms.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my go to scent for every room in my home. It is just a nice pleasant floral scent, not overpowering and it’s very soothing and calming!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy as always [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink sands is my most favorite smell offered. There is no better smell.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer At The Lake! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent. Its like summer and flowers all in one!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very soothing and calming scent. Crisp but fresh and pleasent.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you haven't already, this scent is a MUST! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE this scent!! HIGHLY recommend!! REFRESHING SCENT!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GoTo Pink sands is my favorite scent. I have it in my home and car at all times.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I just love it. Make my house smell fresh and Sweet
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Love this scent a lot. My daughter got me addicted to it
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Perfect size tealights but the fragrance is very faint.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh smelling Pink sands is a nice soft aroma in the air. Its not overly strong but yet you can smell its soft, fresh scent. I have very bad asthma and this is the one of the Yankee Candle smells that does not bother me, I actually enjoy it!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is awesome and doesnt get to the nose! When I first smelled this fragrance, it caught my senses. This light scent is great for people who cannot handle the strong senses. Mild, aromatic scent is just enough to smell and enlighten a room. To be able to smell, you need to make sure you know how many it takes per room to light up. Large rooms definitely take more than 2. Super product!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink Sands has become a special candle for us. Whenever we have a family member or friend that is going through a trial in their life, we light a pink sands tea light as our "prayer candle". It always seems to bring us joy and hope! It also seems to bring "light" to the darkness of the trial.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect spring/summer scent This scent is light and delicate. Perfect for spring and summer
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands creates a peaceful ambiance This is my go-to fragrance for unwinding after work.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely My Favorite Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I looooooove the smell of this candle! This is my go-to candle for everything. I burn it regularly and even purchase extra candles to gift to my family and friends for birthdays or holidays. Highly Recommended, you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good. It's sweet fragrance. But i wanted fresh fragrance. So it was not good . But it's not bad. in my case, i feel like that.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally amazing ! Pink Sands is one of my favorite yankee candles. It's fruity, fresh and absolutely lovely. I contemplated not writing a review because I wanted to keep all of the candles to myself, but I thought I would give others a chance enjoy them just as much as I do.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best candle shops near [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love Yankees candle they always smell good and always have a good price for their products I would definitely be ordering more from them and they even came on time
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Beautiful fragrance, not sweet or too floral, if you like black coconut, shea, mid summer night types then youll love pink sands. I have all 3 plug ins on in different roons so you notice the fragrance change .
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The order came in about a week and a half. I ordered these because this is my favorite scent. Burns quite a while, but sadly there is Not much fragrance.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite summer light I love this fragrance all summer long. It is just so clean and fresh it makes you think you are on the beach while sitting in your living room. I would highly recommend this to anyone. You'll love it !!!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tea lights ever! I just love these scented tea lights. They burn for a good amount of time and give off such a wonderful smell. Pink Sands is my all time favorite fragrance.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this product often! It makes my house smell awesom! I will continue to buy as long as you sell ;)
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells lovely! I love this fragrance it smells so clean and fresh with a little added perfume! My house smells amazing I have them all over. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Beauty I selected this candle because it complements my Himalayan salt and rose quartz candle holders. I love the scent, and the long life of these votives.
Date published: 2020-03-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205364E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product